Market continues to crash

AuraKUPO

China tariffs from 145% to 80%. Xi is happy, trump is happy. Monday stocks market will chiong for the next galaxy.

dontwastetime

In this environment, better don't hold your options for too long. This is not 2024. Look at the v shape wide swing after trump took office. Your options could became a double edge sword. Those with 1 year or 45 days expiry options, many are caught in this turbulence, they are all wiped out now.

My advice is just do day trading. The current market is not suitable for short and mid term.

My options already basement bargain rate.

Bot very far DTE, naked call. Limited downside

Last nite, those sensitive to china stocks are down ! . I think they know something.

Only retailers will put their life savings on support & resistance. Took me years to realise that I'm doing this.

Technical analysis is always right, like a newspaper reporting..

Went up.. because of that

Went down, because of this..

Always right

dontwastetime

China tariffs from 145% to 80%. Xi is happy, trump is happy. Monday stocks market will chiong for the next galaxy.

This is just a handshake meeting. But even handshake can become MMA if not careful.

China likes to settle things with the small fry first. Later big boss talk when everything settled.

Trump is giving in. His method is talk to the boss direct.

AuraKUPO

This is just a handshake meeting. But even handshake can become MMA if not careful.

China likes to settle things with the small fry first. Later big boss talk when everything settled.

Trump is giving in. His method is talk to the boss direct.
Trump ask you to buy stocks already. Better listen if not miss the boat again

tazzycorner

photo-2025-05-10-21-07-35.jpg

AuraKUPO

Market is all green tonight! Already broke 5650 ema resistance last night. Means tonight will chiong for the last defense, 5700. If broke, means rocket blasting to alt universe! Trump will put more good words during the weekend. Don't miss the rocket.

UK deal done - chiong
China deal on weekend - chiong
Fed cut rate 3 times - chiong

Japan, India, Vietnam, Thailand, Singapore trade deal could come very soon. Trump already ask us to buy stocks now. Tonight is my last chance to board the mega ark to alt universe.

Stocks gained as President Donald Trump suggested many trade deals are near, while also endorsing cutting the tariff rate on China before weekend talks.

“Many Trade Deals in the hopper, all good (GREAT!) ones!,” said Trump on Truth Social, a day after announcing a preliminary trade agreement with the U.K., which is the first deal between the U.S. and a global trading partner since Trump’s “reciprocal” tariff announcement last month.

See I'm right. Before news out I already predicted there will be more deal done coming this weekend

Better find a way to buy. If not, Monday already too late. Rocket reach alt universe already

Well looks like I am 100% right and accurate again. How many here miss the rocket?

AuraKUPO

The US and China both reported “substantial progress” after two days of talks in Switzerland aimed at de-escalating a trade war, marking what Chinese Vice Premier He Lifeng called “an important first step” toward resolving differences.

Source Bloomberg

Looks like china is happy with 80% tariffs. Many agreement signed. Either china weak or they really want to deescalate. This week market will chiong 6,000 is not impossible

I_am_bored

Well looks like I am 100% right and accurate again. How many here miss the rocket?
Ehh, dont keep self-patting la, it's becoming very stale. Bordering on trolling already.

April so many people here already buying and loading up, and kept encouraging people to stay invested/don't panic sell. You kept shouting for crash till 2nd May 2025 leh.

AuraKUPO

Ehh, dont keep self-patting la, it's becoming very stale. Bordering on trolling already.

April so many people here already buying and loading up, and kept encouraging people to stay invested/don't panic sell. You kept shouting for crash till 2nd May 2025 leh.
You buy when stars not aligned and indicators not strong? Either you are gambling or bet on your luck.

Lolile

He siao one izzit ? 😅
Wrong oso can claim that he’s correct?

AuraKUPO

Today all super green

Trump shu shu did it! Thank you for btfd!

smlj taskforce man, lawrence ah lawrence
I already told you all that it will be super green today. I am 100% correct. Now SPY up close to 3%, it's a super rally after the monster 9% rally back in April. Those who doubted me, misses the boat last friday.

AuraKUPO

Huh thought u super advocate for bearish. Why now suddenly flip Prata again
Trump cut tariffs and china also cut!!!!! Tonight SPX will chiong until circuit breaker!!!! 7,000 spx THIS WEEK BUY NOW11111

Lolile

I already told you all that it will be super green today. I am 100% correct. Now SPY up close to 3%, it's a super rally after the monster 9% rally back in April. Those who doubted me, misses the boat last friday.
In case you really blur as sotong, those who doubted you are already on the boat and HUAT BIG BIG already. You are the one who missed the boat 😂😂😂when u kept saying Crash crash crash

you beri the chek ark to those who were sabo-ed by your crash crash crash

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.