Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

VIPHUAT888

wah! Must find this script writer. Machuam fortune teller and foresee got chatGPT :s14: 🤣 🥴
Go google the title then have liow

anyway, here cannot share shopee link hor?

haiz, for supplement, I prefer older version of collagen with two pills. Now no sell here

IMG-9638.png

VIPHUAT888

Laksa fried rice ho jiak ah? I never jiak before woah. Moi now must behave moi tummy. Cos go jiak hong will jiak buibui :D 🥴
Ok lor. But jin unhealthy, even more the laska :frown:

nothing to eat alrdy

you jiak buibui you now can wear your old clothes or not? Remember bring them and throw away when you reach , on the last day of your trip, throw all the unwanted clothes away

HomeMommy

Ok lor. But jin unhealthy, even more the laska :frown:

nothing to eat alrdy

you jiak buibui you now can wear your old clothes or not? Remember bring them and throw away when you reach , on the last day of your trip, throw all the unwanted clothes away

then old clothes wear liow buay swee how to take nice pics? :s11: :frown: 🥴

in before yandao/chio wear simi also swee one 😌

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.