[BREAKING] Ng Chee Meng issues lawyer's letter

LAMtopia

Actually I don't know what Sng wrote. But now I'm curious
What Sng wrote is really downright defamatory. If you read it, you will understand why all the ministers and NCM went to sue. Pasting it below but not sure if it will be taken down later. So better to screenshot fast.

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1WgS5Mn1Q4/?
I’m Su Haijin. Yeah — that one. The name they’re all suddenly pretending not to know.

Let’s cut the crap.

I paid the goddamn bill.

You think those white-shirted ministers even reached for their wallets? Hell no. I slapped the cash down before the last glass hit the table. Because in my world, a dinner ain’t a dinner — it’s a transaction.

I wasn’t feeding friends. I was feeding future favours.

Every bite, every toast, every fake-ass laugh — that was me building my bank.
Not money. Obligation. Leverage. Insurance.

I don’t ask for help.
I don’t beg for protection.
I buy silence with a $20,000 meal and a $30,000 Moutai 100-Year Anniversary Special Edition.
And those pricks swallowed every f**king drop.

Now? Now they’re squirming.
Saying they “don’t know me.”
Claiming it was nothing.
Trying to scrub the stink off like I was never at the table.

They knew.
They ALL knew.
They just thought the game would never flip.
They thought I’d keep my mouth shut while they froze my billions and played saints in front of the cameras.

You don’t take my money and act holy.
You don’t toast with me and then stab me in the back.

I paid my ***** dues. And now it’s your turn.**

And I’m just getting started.

Straight talk, No sugar.
Not facts. Just theory.

Prof. Utonium

What Sng wrote is really downright defamatory. If you read it, you will understand why all the ministers and NCM went to sue. Pasting it below but not sure if it will be taken down later. So better to screenshot fast.

No FB so cannot see, can SC?

Who wrote it, the scammer or the Sng?

coyote

when coming elections time, they say they will hear us, will help us
after elections, how come they dun go down to this person and talk to them and hear him and help him
and explain what they do to him properly?
but can only talk via lawyer letter??

cannot talk nicely to him (Rich Sng) during house visit or during MPS meh and ask him you steady i steady u remove the post can?

Even people asked edmwers to stop posting, edmwers also will not listen. Rich Sng will not listen also. What is his edmw account by the way?🤷🙏

rider83

GE is over. NCM won and EDMW lost.

Why so hard to admit and be sore loser.

And beside, we have the best PM.

Time to move on for the next 5 years.

Roadster01

They Said false means false without stating the truth how those photos came to be?

it is known fact wealthy people will sue at slightest hint, hoping the accused is not rich enough to defend in court. remember NKF?

alvincy

PM very sure no gov sensitive information is leak to whoever is at the dinning table?

buzzlightyear852

DEAR NG CHEE MENG,

Issue lawyer letter will never clear any doubts citizens have about you.

It will in fact increase our doubt and make us lose respect for you even more.

Because instead of addressing or clarifying issue you just went ahead to sue.

Please remember that almost half the residents in Jalan kayu DID NOT VOTE FOR YOU AND DO NOT LIKE YOU.

Regards,
48% of the Jalan Kayu SMC Residents that did not vote for you

cpuer

oppo can have a united oppo coalition boh? gerrymandering is the way, dont cry about it 5 years later, strategise now, oppo team have enough top brains for this task!

coldish

Edmw lost?
No offence but does that mean u get the f out of edmw?

Not.banned.yet

黄志明也发律师函 要男子撤回不实言论并赔偿​

继卫生部长王乙康和交通部长兼财政部第二部长徐芳达,全国职工总会秘书长黄志明也向同一名脸书用户发出律师函,要求他针对不实言论道歉、撤回相关的言论,以及作出赔偿。

黄志明于星期一(5月12日)晚上发出声明,指出已经向名为孙家发(译音,Sng Chia Huat)的男子发出律师函,指他涉嫌诽谤。

男子在脸书上的用户名为Rich Sng。黄志明的声明指孙家发在脸书发布数则有关他的贴文,而这些贴文是虚假及具误导性和诽谤性的。声明没有清楚说明这些贴文的内容是关于何事。

黄志明通过律师要求孙家发最迟于星期五(16日)撤回他的不实言论,以及道歉。黄志明也要求孙家发提出他所应作出的赔偿金额。赔偿金将捐赠给慈善机构。

“如果孙先生不这么做,我将被迫对他采取法律行动,以洗清这些虚假及具误导性和诽谤性的指控。”

王乙康和徐芳达于星期一傍晚,通过他们的新闻秘书发出联合声明,说已经向孙家发发出律师函,指他涉嫌诽谤。

联合文告称,孙家发在脸书发布了两则贴文,指责王乙康和徐芳达明知30亿元洗钱案被告苏海金违法,但纵容苏海金的行为;不诚实地假装不认识苏海金;涉嫌或可能受贿;以及是保护此类罪犯的制度的一分子。

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20250512-6328655
Dunno why. I keep mixing up with 黄明志

coldish

Or do you prefer to see EDMWers getting sued? I have my popcorns ready
Is it your biz or mine that someone else getting sued?
U can have popcorn stuffed in your arse for all I care lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.