[BREAKING] Ng Chee Meng issues lawyer's letter

KPO_SAHM

Would Sam , lim swee say, Wilmar boss and all others mentioned in the pic send lawyers' letters too?

samba fan

Facebook search the name can see all his post liao...
Saw he was a counting agent for PPP so more or less that why he kena also..

Used to be friends with some celebrities who gym also.
Wonder they will said dunno him a not if the celebrities were ask about it.

virtualape

I can't see his post leh. Want to read what he wrote

Mancunian2

why fix PPP?
they can't even get 1% of votes in Tenpenis

if I were PAP, I will donate $$$ to keep them going
it is good to have rubbish oppo like them to distract daft sinkies

AndroidComa

nobody will sue if you don't make unfounded allegations that cannot be substantiated...
when coming elections time, they say they will hear us, will help us
after elections, how come they dun go down to this person and talk to them and hear him and help him
and explain what they do to him properly?
but can only talk via lawyer letter??

cannot talk nicely to him (Rich Sng) during house visit or during MPS meh and ask him you steady i steady u remove the post can?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.