Who here gao gao for last year?![]()
Moi tax $30 a month, ish considered a lot?
better than $0 lahThat's super low, work harder.![]()
better than $0 lah
Hey tsWho here gao gao for last year?![]()
Ya lor, last time in my first job, my boss' income tax was lower than mine and he earned multiple of my payThose families with 3 kids, they paid zero income tax for quite some time because PTR is easily $35,000!!!
max relief is also just 80K per pax right? no matter the number of kids?Those families with 3 kids, they paid zero income tax for quite some time because PTR is easily $35,000!!!
I wishHey ts
Nong time no see
Must be rolling in big bucks that’s why tio taxed gao gao rah
A large percentage don't pay income tax in Singapore, like 40 - 50%.That's super low, work harder.![]()
It is a pay for what you use systemSG among lowest tax regime? LOL.....
So many other hidden tax
dun remind me.Who here gao gao for last year?![]()
sorry hor - u forgot those who UNDERDECLAREDA large percentage don't pay income tax in Singapore, like 40 - 50%.
Super low means you are saying for the 40-50% they are all earning not enough, or not working hard enough...
No one left behind eh ...