mommy...

please GPGT your laksa...

so we can salivate over the screen...

:frown:

i lazy to cook laksa leh. A lot of effort to do the rempah de :o :frown: 🥴

u can learn to cook instead kym? :D

btw since u so smart ask u hor. If one accept scholarship from uni liow still can reject or not as long as before matriculation?

teagarden

i lazy to cook laksa leh. A lot of effort to do the rempah de :o :frown: 🥴

u can learn to cook instead kym? :D

btw since u so smart ask u hor. If one accept scholarship from uni liow still can reject or not as long as before matriculation?

Means what mommy...

Daughter has another better scholarship offer and want to reject this already accepted but lousier university scholarship offer???

Just politely say reject lor...

the uni wont care one la...

good student got multiple offers and they know...

HomeMommy

Means what mommy...

Daughter has another better scholarship offer and want to reject this already accepted but lousier university scholarship offer???

juz asking if got penalty or not lah. Gam siah hameeda for ur reply :o 🥴

SongManKranji

Means what mommy...

lai lokun I ever dreamt I was in Harvard as mathematician genius dah. I was damn gd with formulas. When I woke up felt sad, I still in KRANJI digging holes. :(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.