Health conscious people, do u still eat cakes?

rarenick

Avoid eating..so that you need no more exercises, then can rest and relax more at home surfing EDMW… better.
:ROFLMAO:

Sadly to say.... Those who exercise much don't really eat cakes. Those never exercise keep eating. Older folks also like that.

ceestudent

Is this very surprising? Cakes sold at confectionery are mostly meant for breakfast, no?
The one for breakfast is something light like sponge cake or banana cake type lah.
Not the one with butter cream and sweet topping.

rarenick

Once or twice a week
1f642.png

2194.png

Which type u eat? Atas cafe cheese cake or neighbourhood confectionery butter cake?

jumpthepig

Cut the sugar by 90% or so lor. Now eat outside ones will find them sickening sweet. Normal people won't like it, how to huat?

A slice of homemade vanilla cake contains approximately 250 to 300 calories.…to burn 300 calories you need 60 minute brisk walk, Swimming laps or treading water for 30 minutes, 30-minute run :ROFLMAO:

jumpthepig

Sadly to say.... Those who exercise much don't really eat cakes. Those never exercise keep eating. Older folks also like that.
Older folks should avoid eating these…Excessive sugar intake in elderly individuals can contribute to a range of health problems, including increased risk of diabetes, heart disease, cognitive decline, and premature aging.

higher chance - shortening lifespan…. 想要见阎王, 就吃多一点 :ROFLMAO:

rarenick

Skip breakfast, then you won't have the reason to eat cakes.

Some people cannot skip breakfast. They will feel something is amiss. And also have the idea that having breakfast is very important

yokine3a

Some people cannot skip breakfast. They will feel something is amiss. And also have the idea that having breakfast is very important
That is a myth, unless you are labour intensive worker, else office worker no issue to fast in the morning.

Last time I must eat breakfast then got strength to go out to work, slowly I changed to prepare oats n bring to office then eat, now I totally skip breakfast.

miko66

Gotta eat without guilt,
Enjoy it !

Once a week is nice ..

+ cuppa americano kosong

jumpthepig

That is a myth, unless you are labour intensive worker, else office worker no issue to fast in the morning.

Last time I must eat breakfast then got strength to go out to work, slowly I changed to prepare oats n bring to office then eat, now I totally skip breakfast.
When the body don‘t need so much calories… but the brain keeps telling you to eat more and more and more… Most sinkies have over eating habit. :ROFLMAO:

Over eating habit - to relieve stress, failure to resist food temptations

Dj_SkyE

Can't fit cakes into my diet. Rather eat whole foods that have more protein.

beer4105

No one asks you to eat at every meal….
Live and let live….
Eat what you like but in moderation….
There will come a time you want to eat also cannot…..

I didn’t come to this world so that I can punish myself everyday

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.