Fwah! QYF fans mostly uncles and ah peks right? So rich? Buy $400k worth of products?Proves that the poor like to give the rich and famous even more money
I don’t understand why this is a thing- QYF fans
Doesn’t seems like she’s a good person. Can only say she’s capableShes a good person and misunderstood cos shes workaholic who demands high standards
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/quan-yifeng-pleads-guilty-to-mischief.htmlQYF is very difficult to work with. But I think she not THAT bad of a person.
Just that she doesn't respect the feelings of others when she expresses herself. (hulk smash the taxi)
I think it's $400k profit, not revenueFwah! QYF fans mostly uncles and ah peks right? So rich? Buy $400k worth of products?
Subhas, who outlined the incident, was reported as saying that the cabbie also slammed the emergency brakes, which caused Quan’s daughter to fall off her seat, and later insinuated that the girl’s distress was related to Quan’s divorce from former actor Peter Yu.
I don’t understand why this is a thing
** la, all the Lao ko, how to buy? Just see for fun niabefore she joined the stream viewers in low hundreds after she joined 26k viewers , if you can earn $20 from each fan over 3 months, its 500k profit already
Yah, sell what item profit margin so high? Fans kena carrot head?** la, all the Lao ko, how to buy? Just see for fun nia
if not how she win awards each time got nominated hor.zhun bo...QYF got so many fans meh
likely $20 shampooYah, sell what item profit margin so high? Fans kena carrot head?