Anyone been to AMK Blk 532 area ?

makann

small is one thing.... is very tasteless and expensive :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
they have suppliers for peeled cooked eggs...
I see before it comes in vacuum sealed pack..
hawker just have to unpack n dump into braised sauce..

small size.. probably 45 to 50grams only each.. 🤦‍♂️
Din know got cooked peeled eggs supply
Last time always c the 527 milf duck rice stall ka ki cook ka ki peel

Dystopia

Din know got cooked peeled eggs supply
Last time always c the 527 milf duck rice stall ka ki cook ka ki peel
u is go see milf lah :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
she damn fierce one... this year CNY time. big commotion ...think quarrel with customers..
ended up her daughter n husband have to go out to 'rescue' her.

🤦‍♂️ 🤦‍♂️ 🤦‍♂️

yes.. their stall always cook n peel eggs.. tedious task. :spin:

makann

u is go see milf lah :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
she damn fierce one... this year CNY time. big commotion ...think quarrel with customers..
ended up her daughter n husband have to go out to 'rescue' her.

🤦‍♂️ 🤦‍♂️ 🤦‍♂️

yes.. their stall always cook n peel eggs.. tedious task. :spin:
Quarrel with customers? :eek: over simi leh? She never gave me black face b4

Btw I think the viet ladies stall zup lup liao. Passed by few times shutter down

Dystopia

Btw I think the viet ladies stall zup lup liao. Passed by few times shutter down

** because you are good customer! always support her.. :LOL: :ROFLMAO: :s22: (y)

that day she was at the long bench in front of the ytf stall... serving customers... (a group of old folks..aunties n uncles)
I just happen to walk pass... she is scolding or quarreling with one of the uncle in the group..
no idea what's wrong lah... :spin:

her family members have to go out of stall n pull her back.. 🤦‍♂️
(her reputation no good lah... I guess some itchy backside uncle anyhow say things)

viet ladies? the fried beehoon/nasi lemak stall beside? shutter close many times i there

makann

** because you are good customer! always support her.. :LOL: :ROFLMAO: :s22: (y)

that day she was at the long bench in front of the ytf stall... serving customers... (a group of old folks..aunties n uncles)
I just happen to walk pass... she is scolding or quarreling with one of the uncle in the group..
no idea what's wrong lah... :spin:

her family members have to go out of stall n pull her back.. 🤦‍♂️
(her reputation no good lah... I guess some itchy backside uncle anyhow say things)

viet ladies? the fried beehoon/nasi lemak stall beside? shutter close many times i there
No. Corner stall that sold fish soup and noodles. Beside bakery stall

jq75

viet stall near vegetarian? i think still surviving

but the other noodle stall in the middle of row, near to fu hua soya stall shutter down for a while aldy
is that AMK 527 corner fish soup closed??
just now 7+ go there... no open... :s22:
nope. still ard..

makann

viet stall near vegetarian? i think still surviving

but the other noodle stall in the middle of row, near to fu hua soya stall shutter down for a while aldy

nope. still ard..
No, the row opp the teochew moi
Anyway, confirmed toh liao. Took over by a local lady selling the same thing. But with slightly more liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.