10/10 married guy friends i know cheat to some extent...

windwaver

Cheat to the worst extent is the guy have 5 gfs outside...that we know of...and he is always updating his circle of gfs...

Cheat to the smallest extent is this decent looking married guy says he will visit massage parlour once every 6 months like that and shun bian get a happy ending lo...

Does all your married guy friends cheat?
Think the people you know are quite different from mine.

Nobody's cheating :ROFLMAO: .

yokine3a

I have never heard about any of my married guy friends cheat, not in office not in temple.

You guys are having a bad friends circle. Is this a sign of all birds flock together? 🤔

yellowkit

I have never heard about any of my married guy friends cheat, not in office not in temple.

You guys are having a bad friends circle. Is this a sign of all birds flock together? 🤔
think its more likely they dont want to share info with you. thinking realistically, who will?

think_too_much

Remember the case where a a VP admin of a certain primary school who cheated on his wife with a student's mom?

If you look at his wife, it is no surprised why he became estranged with her.

人造人16 号

i still remember during one of my reservist, which is an overseas exercise at Thailand.

All the married men go out find chicken together lol

Got 1 guy just married a few months ago nia, already buay tahan wanna cheat liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.