10/10 married guy friends i know cheat to some extent...

ferraghini

In my circle, I’m single. One out of three used to cheat, but I think he’s stopped. We go way back, or I would’ve dropped him. A man who cheats on his wife can also cheat his buddy.

Sumimasen

Those who cheat or have open affairs in office are the same grp who are against WFH.

trojanhorse

Nowadays, married men cheat BUT not with woman.

Actually, MANY married men look for men! Yaa... TONS of them in Singapore!

Subprimer

i think high percentage of guys in KTV are married or attached?

edmwers only marry chio 10/10 d cup young 22 yr olds, no such thing as cheeting :(

until 18 yo with 32E/25/36 walk past

actually got 3rd type, the kind that secretly wants to cheat but boji or too unattractive. So they come to forums talk righteous, tsk tsk their more successful bros. Lol

haha many such guys around, there are two more types:
1) asexual
2) yandao and played enough and too lazy to get involved in complexities already... unless someone sends herself to doorstep

Kaylin

i think high percentage of guys in KTV are married or attached?

until 18 yo with 32E/25/36 walk past

haha many such guys around, there are two more types:
1) asexual
2) yandao and played enough and too lazy to get involved in complexities already... unless someone sends herself to doorstep
bky any younger liao wait kena called chao pedo :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.