My fren took my $30 run road

ricohflex

$30 is a very cheap price for you to discover this person you call "friend" cannot be trusted.
If this did not happen, who knows some time in future this person may encourage you to "invest " $500,000 in a certain business or some scam. Consider that you have enjoyed a good deal. And saved yourself.

menthol28

Go sleep and report police or meet your MP, dun bloody start a thread becos of $30. Gov gives you much more in CDC and climate vouchers . Who the hell loses sleep over $30, especially sinkies

menthol28

30.also want run away..so hard up or not
The same can be said for who the hell makes a big fuss over lending or giving a friend $30. Sometimes friends go out eat and blanja, the price more than $30 liao

huihong

ts can log in cdc voucher, govt just give each household $500, see liao not so aiwan.

aCAcIAsEED

thirty for a lesson is dirt cheap. and your "friend" just sold his/her name for thirty sing dollars which is kind of toothpick. should borrow more since not returning.

luckygal

Your time spent to report police is worth more than $30. It's a blessing in disguise. Next time use this incident to avoid or reject further lending to him.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.