harbinger255
Issit hinting that chiu can do fast reload and resume shooting?pls dun personal attk me!![]()

Wa better hv a full medical check. If Kena some. Allergy can be siong. Take careCome back from taiwan, kenna covid and some kinda allergy to insect bites lor.... this trip damn zzzzz
his shop in yishun i think. but ya bike is made in china.
https://www.youtube.com/@chenliao585/videos
There's another foldie sexpert near Henderson industrial park. Agent for Tern.Thanks for sharing - will check out. Although $1k+ still a bit steep
k*** s****
Joined Apr 20, 2011
for reference
his shop in yishun i think. but ya bike is made in china.
https://www.youtube.com/@chenliao585/videos
u andriod or ios fani just buy bicycle and glasses. next item is change mobile phone. bike wait another year bah. see needs.
From 28 to 25 posts here..... seriously....k*** s****
Joined Apr 20, 2011
for reference
You stay nearby?
I love Sky Bubble Tea since their days beside / infront of the bus stop until they moved inside
has other material too. but brompton clone so likely similar weight if similar material.carbon bike, no wonder light...
i prefer android due to pricing but trying it convince myself to get ios for location sharing features.
Xiaomi latest ultra looks stunning.i prefer android due to pricing but trying it convince myself to get ios for location sharing features.
Nope but I go Bishan for exercise.

at that price i get iphone le.Xiaomi latest ultra looks stunning.![]()
i prefer android due to pricing but trying it convince myself to get ios for location sharing features.
not find my own things is find family members. my father using iphone and apple watch. im finding it difficult to ensure google map location sharing on iphone doesnt get disabled by itself.You mean "Find My"? I'm sure android can activate location sharing also
will you be safe if they do contact tracing in taiwan?Come back from taiwan, kenna covid and some kinda allergy to insect bites lor.... this trip damn zzzzz