Never seen Alex name in M master leh.Likely Alex participating in Malaysia master while lky in Sg open so a win win proposition.Like they said keep friends close keep enemies even closer.
That is the reason why Alex is here. Is he paid?That match I think Lanier played his best match ever. Vitasoy was playing very well but he had no answer to Lanier return that kept coming back and the consistent attack. He tried to increase the speed but it did not pay off.
he didnt competeNever seen Alex name in M master leh.
I think he is here for SG openhe didnt compete
How did they become top 2 when so many players has beaten them.lky and Jason are currently top 2 in bwf world tour finals ranking![]()
TomorrowMalaysia Masters
https://bwfworldtour.bwfbadminton.c...odua-malaysia-masters-2025/results/2025-05-21
Teh O Court 4 match 10jia u jia u
WTF looks at the number of tournaments they joined. jason is so high ranked because he took part in a few S100 last yr dec. Lky had a gd run these few tournaments. AE QF, Taipei open champ, thai open sf.How did they become top 2 when so many players has beaten them.
What the .........SG open draw out
lky vs alex
Jason vs syq
Yjm vs busanan
Yeah bad draw. If suay, all 1st rd exit.What the .........
Ya. From the draw, yjm and jason matches most likely scheduled on Tuesday. Jason is almost 100% lose to syq. Yjm got some chance to win Busanan. If yjm clears Busanan, R16 faces ASYwah very sian sia.. if all SG players 1st rd exit then faintz...
Now can only hope lky eliminates Alex..Oh no. We need Alex to eliminate vit.
huh lky won't be on tuesday ah?Ya. From the draw, yjm and jason matches most likely scheduled on Tuesday. Jason is almost 100% lose to syq. Yjm got some chance to win Busanan. If yjm clears Busanan, R16 faces ASY![]()
He is in the mid tier of the draw so maybe on wed. But we can only confirm when the official schedule is out next Mondayhuh lky won't be on tuesday ah?