really bo situational awareness

identity_1991

walkway or the aisles already so small, they walk side by side with their friends. behind people rushing wanna walk faster they don’t know? or they walk so slow in the middle. people wanna cut them dk how. this morning i purposely bump into one auntie cos she taking her own sweet time to slowly walk in a squeezy narrow path.

glarerder

Hannor hannor :( Sinkies really bo situational awareness and initiative. Donch nose how to say excuse me, can you gib way prease?

W1n7f1r3

Juz politely say excuse me
At least u did warn bforhand on making ur way in dat tight situation rather than push ur way thru

orpisia

U girl then can bump la

U guy bump into her how, risky dangerous wait she poh mata

hwsstx

walkway or the aisles already so small, they walk side by side with their friends. behind people rushing wanna walk faster they don’t know? or they walk so slow in the middle. people wanna cut them dk how. this morning i purposely bump into one auntie cos she taking her own sweet time to slowly walk in a squeezy narrow path.
#MeToo...I just walk straight thru them who blocking my passage

Geminiboy

actually most of them i encountered are not local.

either foreigner residents here or tourists

Shutterbox

Heng I wrap barbed wire ard me

They want to get pierced is there daiji

identity_1991

They cun auto cuz lack spatial awareness n sum think it's their right to walk dis way
really jin jialat leh. if you drive car, got lane 1 and lane 2. even if the road empty, you also won’t drive in the middle of lane 1.5 right. common sense ma.

Lchlch

Hope the auntie did not fall down.

Lchlch

actually most of them i encountered are not local.

either foreigner residents here or tourists
I hv encountered the same, yes agreed. They dnt care , I hv to raise my voice , excuse me. Especially while jogging.

mgx-alander

Moi aura very strong.. ppl tell moi they can feel it from behind and will auto

identity_1991

Hope the auntie did not fall down.
i was coming from her back intending to overtake from the right. then she sway to the right. and i went left, and she sway to the left. want to walk cannot learn how to walk straight meh. i realised a lot of people like that leh. they walk that time like to sway left and right. that’s why always got pmd accident with these people.

JonWeak

Now people all glued to their phones their brain also disappeared

W1n7f1r3

really jin jialat leh. if you drive car, got lane 1 and lane 2. even if the road empty, you also won’t drive in the middle of lane 1.5 right. common sense ma.

Grandfather's road mentality no two ways abt it :evil:

chocobelle

i cannot tahan those glue to their hp screens while walking in mrt station or on the road
kns early morning so crowded riao pple all rushing to go to work these 1d1ots still can take their own sweet bun bun walk & watch their bo liao kdrama :mad:

identity_1991

i cannot tahan those glue to their hp screens while walking in mrt station or on the road
kns early morning so crowded riao pple all rushing to go to work these 1d1ots still can take their own sweet bun bun walk & watch their bo liao kdrama :mad:
that’s why need to grow some minimum SA. must know when got car coming, or bird flying past or da bian on the floor. totally zero

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.