Lss
1 person missing corporate machinery grinds to a halt. How to survive? Sure belly up.??? How come insolvent?
1 person missing corporate machinery grinds to a halt. How to survive? Sure belly up.
Yup this is true. Now harder and harder to be specialist. Need to be really good generalists.Not really grind to a halt but if a person can be gone for 8 weeks (2 months) and things operate as normal then it's overstaffed in a way, a lot of capacity from other ppl to chip in and cover the duties.
I feel that people (or at least in my case) these days are overworked where companies expect you to perform more than 1 person capacity / > 8hrs per day to complete the job on hand to stretch your wages
I am generalistYup this is true. Now harder and harder to be specialist. Need to be really good generalists.
What thing faster?3 times faster. You dunno meh
A splash of red makes anything faster.What thing faster?
A splash of red makes anything faster.
I dun need so many days AL
So stress at work you give me so many days also no point. Like today I came back after 4 days leave only, 1000+ emails to sort out. Omg.
I would rather just have 14 days. End of the year just take 7 days AL to travel. Make use of the weekend can go for a 9d8n trip. Enough for me . Thursday to friday
Does it make the heart go Bedok Bedok Bedok?A splash of red makes anything faster.
He say until having many days of leave is a torture... Jin kangkorNobody is stopping u to just take 14 days and forfeit the rest yo
i was once away for 3 months. BUT i did come online once a week for few hours to clear email for the projects i was hand;ingNot really grind to a halt but if a person can be gone for 8 weeks (2 months) and things operate as normal then it's overstaffed in a way, a lot of capacity from other ppl to chip in and cover the duties.
I feel that people (or at least in my case) these days are overworked where companies expect you to perform more than 1 person capacity / > 8hrs per day to complete the job on hand to stretch your wages
Red is good. 鸿运当头Hi. Why red?
闯红灯?A splash of red makes anything faster.
ai gong wei, later change job no more annual leave he will JJWW even more than u and meHe say until having many days of leave is a torture... Jin kangkor
I did ask boss during the review earlier this year if it is a must to clear all AL, even if no encash. he say yesThen u can always forfeit leave ma since you so reluctant to clear
Nope. Boss insist have to take finish all ALNobody is stopping u to just take 14 days and forfeit the rest yo
For me is headacheHe say until having many days of leave is a torture... Jin kangkor
For me is headache
If I travel often then of course no problem
Can but not for longCannot take and chill at home?