Chinese shop owner adopts stray dogs only to kill, cook and eat them

Dudick

Dog is human best friend.
Imagine u raise a dog and a chicken at home. One day an intruder broke into your house and try to kill u, your chicken will probably watch you die in cold blood without batting an eyelid, but your dog will fight his life to save you or at least try his best to deter the aggressor. See the difference here?

Then how is Dog a human best friend when they can be trained to harm another human i.e to deter the aggressor i will assume the dog will bite him right?

I am not sure in what is the point of arguing here. Just like our recent election, PAP won bcos they have more supporters. Likewise, seems like dog lover outnumber the people who thinks that eating dog is not wrong so dog lover wins the day. Those who feel that there is nothing wrong with eating dogs, too bad for you, you can only suck thumb like the many EDMWers who support opposition in the election

klim668

yesman2978

Isolated case. We got siao lang of course there are siao dogs too. U don't condemn the whole mankind just bcos a few murder cases, tio boh? Moreover, u also don't know how did that owner treat his dogs when he was alive...
Every year gotch many people die from dog bites

Kaylin

normally dogs are rescued by shelters from dogmeat restorans, this one is the other way round :(

yesman2978

Do u mean every year got many dog owners killed by his own dog?😳
Please learn to use google.

Simple search already throw out so many results

AI Overview
+10
In the United States, an average of 30-50 people die annually from dog bites. However, the actual number can vary year to year, with some years reporting higher or lower numbers. Globally, it is estimated that dogs cause around 35,000 human deaths each year.

Man dies after being attacked by his own dog in upstate NY​

A few days ago, gotch 1 case alr. 21 May 25
https://www.democratandchronicle.co...killed-by-his-own-dog-in-riga-ny/83768855007/

Man mauled to death by his own dogs at park​

17 Dec 24
https://www.live5news.com/2024/12/16/man-mauled-death-by-his-own-dogs-park

Man killed by XL bully was 'most loving' - family​

24 Aug 24
https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/ce8d0pnye8do

gnoes85

China stray dogs not like sg ones. Really so bad, u will be glad it's off the streets.

klim668

Please learn to use google.

Simple search already throw out so many results

AI Overview
+10
In the United States, an average of 30-50 people die annually from dog bites. However, the actual number can vary year to year, with some years reporting higher or lower numbers. Globally, it is estimated that dogs cause around 35,000 human deaths each year.

Man dies after being attacked by his own dog in upstate NY​

A few days ago, gotch 1 case alr. 21 May 25
https://www.democratandchronicle.co...killed-by-his-own-dog-in-riga-ny/83768855007/

Man mauled to death by his own dogs at park​

17 Dec 24
https://www.live5news.com/2024/12/16/man-mauled-death-by-his-own-dogs-park

Man killed by XL bully was 'most loving' - family​

24 Aug 24
https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/ce8d0pnye8do
Lol those fatalities are mostly casued by bull breeds, other dog breeds are friendly. Use a bit of critical thinking lah. It's like saying fish are dangerous bcos great white shark eat ppl. :LOL:

klim668

China stray dogs not like sg ones. Really so bad, u will be glad it's off the streets.
I think it's the harsh environment in those areas that makes those dogs behave more aggressive so as to protect themselves.

PaprikaSG

images

klim668

This one jin touching...

But then honestly, I don't know if this is staged or not...nowadays cannot fully trust Internet liao.

sunnyisandsingapore

I stop watching his bodoh video at 0:47 when he said eating shelter dogs and cats for nutrition. To clarify, shelter animals are mostly from streets and due to the unhygienic environment they previously lived in before adopt to a shelter, therefore, they contain more diseases and illnesses. So for humans to consume shelter animals is a slow death, considering the high number of health risks involved. Having seen samples under the microscope, taken from animal body parts that are in contact with the open environment, I was appalled and intrigued at the same time to discover the parasites alive and kicking well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.