• Lady Gaga

Votes: 34 61.8%
  • Taylor Swift

Votes: 21 38.2%

• Total voters

Monstruo^

Of course lady gaga lah! I cannot appreciate TS. Songs also not nice. Fans also like kids. Wear simi bracelets.

Last time I watched a video that interviewed AMDK AMDL in Australia or duno where. They outright say TS’ popularity ish ridiculous and her fans are annoying type. Lmao.

Lady gaga songs are much nicer, and her costume and MV are more creative and interesting. Vocal also better. TS ish like simi xhz love songs.

lifeafter41

Different genre and presentation.
Cannot compare cos each got their own something singing style.

cal127

TS is more a singer while Gaga is more a performer. Music wise different strokes. Prefer the latter. :s13:

orpisia

Of course lady gaga lah! I cannot appreciate TS. Songs also not nice. Fans also like kids. Wear simi bracelets.

Last time I watched a video that interviewed AMDK AMDL in Australia or duno where. They outright say TS’ popularity ish ridiculous and her fans are annoying type. Lmao.

Lady gaga songs are much nicer, and her costume and MV are more creative and interesting. Vocal also better. TS ish like simi xhz love songs.
Dunno what's so nice about TS songs

I listen also cannot find anything I like about it

Monstruo^

Dunno what's so nice about TS songs

I listen also cannot find anything I like about it
I also don’t understand and cannot appreciate her popularity. I only know a few songs, the type you got heard before but ish not so nice until you want to keep playing and playing.

Lady Gaga’s I can replay many songs. More dance dance type of beat. Her MV also got some minutes of opening storylines which then slowly lead to the song. Fanbase also more creative and interesting. Like see costume show. Her concert I see online such as the Brazil performance ish like musical show sia lol. I seldom watch those concert videos but was impressed by the scale. Aiya kinda regret didn’t go to her concert in SG.

TS one last time I went to Kallang Wave Mall area and just nice got TS concert. The fanbase I see ish like xhz lor. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.