Should I sell my cat?

Cowbellc

If u dri
Every year drive only 5,000 km…..all our activities around 2km from my home…..thinking of selling cos driving is troublesome due to finding parking or risk of getting into accident….:(:(:(
Any advice? :(:(:(
If u drive less, then sell lor. Car is a liability
Me oso thking of no car once my cat 2 yr is up. No more cat
Like u, me and wife always take mrt instead of.driving

dry_county

2km why not walking?

Else this one can go insai mrt also?

Multifunctional-Golf-Course-Single-Seat-Heavy-Dury-Mobility-Electric-Scooter-for-Old-People-Disabled-Vehicle.webp
Sinkie land too hot bro….2km is very far to walk under the hot sun….:(:(:(

dry_county

If u dri

If u drive less, then sell lor. Car is a liability
Me oso thking of no car once my cat 2 yr is up. No more cat
Like u, me and wife always take mrt instead of.driving
High 5 kor kor! I also think so. I dun mind taking bus…..I rarely take mrt though cos we don’t really travel that far…..:eek:

menthol28

Every year drive only 5,000 km…..all our activities around 2km from my home…..thinking of selling cos driving is troublesome due to finding parking or risk of getting into accident….:(:(:(
Any advice? :(:(:(
Now I know those used car sellers not joking when they say " 1 owner, teacher or lady drive less than 5000km a year, under utilised car"
Really got such owners

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.