Should I sell my cat?

dry_county

High 5! Now even go work oso seldom drive liao, after tat mild stroke, doc banned me driving for 1 mth, took mrt to work, then found tat not bad at all😁
High 5 kor kor! I just had a minor surgery on my knee, so now I got to grab every where and I can’t drive. I didn’t know it’s so convenient…:eek:

byfun

everything got first time. till today if i go tebrau i will park the open air carpark. if no slot, i will drive in circle. be aware of your surrounding and you be fine.

remember to buy toilet paper

The food cheap is organic vegetable and kampung egg. U see the exact same brand in Aeon vs Sheng Siong. At least 50% cheaper.

AlmightyOnes

Or1Qot7.jpeg

Cowbellc

High 5 kor kor! I just had a minor surgery on my knee, so now I got to grab every where and I can’t drive. I didn’t know it’s so convenient…:eek:
Bro take care! Hope ur getting better
After i took mrt to work, found it's ok lol. My wife n me likes to take public tpt, mayb cos we parktor oso take mrt or buses😁

dry_county

Bro take care! Hope ur getting better
After i took mrt to work, found it's ok lol. My wife n me likes to take public tpt, mayb cos we parktor oso take mrt or buses😁
Thanks kor kor for your well wishes! It’s true that my wife and I also take public transport when we pak tor last time….we didn’t even take taxi….:(

Spectre007

if dont drive often then sell lor. sold my lau kok kok chia recently through motorist, within 1 week everything gao tim.

HMAN

My car was hardly driven with 4 years working from home, 39K KM at 6.5 years, fetching good resale value.

There were 3 years, the usages were less than 10k km ,the lowest I got was at 2k km a year at 2021-2022, which i had to force starting the car once every 2 weeks to keep the battery charging .
If one is not enjoying driving, better sell it now with good resale value. Sky high COE helps to maintain good resale value.

I enjoy driving , will not give up till I couldn't afford one.

Mountainnodew

Don’t sell your car. Driving 5000km a year is okay. The low mileage will benefit when you sell your car in 10 years. Low mileage and low usage means your car is still good as new.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.