2rm @ Tampines prices also hot now! 440k !

dubliner1407

Max out credit lines. Whack 300-500k and just all in Bitcoin. Then sit back and wait to cheong. I just resigned. Dun intend to work liao. Now just doing volunteering work

Water Bottle

In Sg, so long you have 1 property in hand & continue govt to import foreigners, you are already consider a millionaire in making.

Instead of working to become millionaire, govt is bring millions of dollars up to your doorstep.

soichiro

iwAtniS.jpeg
Can I read the full text where u got this image from?

the.guru

In Sg, so long you have 1 property in hand & continue govt to import foreigners, you are already consider a millionaire in making.

Instead of working to become millionaire, govt is bring millions of dollars up to your doorstep.

Not really. You still need a place to stay. Unless you sell your million dollar flat and stay with parents etc.... and can keep 100% of the $ after selling.

1982-1994

Can I read the full text where u got this image from?
A 10yr old 2room flat @ 10kkj sells at 440k. New high.

Hot weather... hot prices. LOL!

Can't blame ministers as cabinet just formed.

https://www.asiaone.com/money/tampi...room-all-time-high-records-part-broader-trend

Orh! Ok, wrong info. It's Queenstown, not B.K, just sold last mth for 900k for 3rm!

https://www.99.co/singapore/insider/queenstown-3-room-hdb-price-ath-near-1-m/
pofma for the 2nd time already , sibeh jialat
$900k and $935k is a huge difference,user problem
maA1QMn.jpeg

cleffa3000

those newer estates at tamp north ar
dont think is worth that price leh even though tamp north mrt coming up
still quite inconvenient there

Water Bottle

Not really. You still need a place to stay. Unless you sell your million dollar flat and stay with parents etc.... and can keep 100% of the $ after selling.
Yes. You are right. But it is always to have asset in your hand. Wanna downgrade also easy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.