[GPGT] Another rising star. Shaun Yeo

Brionic

this type of face can only attract ah lians or third world country village women

Laneige

His life bitter? Or like got squat or what?

The face like jin sad
And if he wana start to live better then ok if it’s decent earning
Got simi Ah must start thread?

askxyz

This is why never follow what the gahment says

Gahment ask you study hard & be law abiding. In the end all the guai guai honest uni grads can't find jobs these days and become bottom feeders of the society

They ask you dun take drugs & commit crimes but everyday promote ex-convicts & druggies now... even invite them to special parties and portray them as noble heroes of the society

So always do opposite of what gahment encourages you and you confirm will huat & have a successful life 😀
hard truth.. when gov promotes, they have a (hidden) agenda to fulfil. when they fulfill the agenda, what they said carry lesser weigjht but sinkies guai guai still keep following

Libra Angel

they fail to understand onepoint, keep saying wanna turn over mnew leaf but the video always always chop sure got one segment with them behave like gangsters and point here there then mutter all the proverbs or righteous sentences to make the point of the video.. why?
just talk like normal dude out the streets and do not need to take out shirt, behave suddenly from a gentleman to a 'protrayed pai kia' to get views mah.....

It's better to remain covered up & rid d habit of pointing his fingers when talking. Such behavior is intimidating imo.

pricky

Better career option now.

1. take drugs, do bad things. Must have tattoo many many. Whole body best.

2. Have family, get kids, esp daughters best

3. Get arrested again for doing bad things.

4. Come out, turn over a good leaf, do social media and post sob story about how family(or daughter) influence you to change, or how your poor kid (daughter) died or suffer for you. The amount of remorse must be high.

5. MP and Social welfare NGO will also meet you to cheer you on. Best is if you join a religious group after coming out of prison the 2nd time, cos this is impt for the next point….

6. Companies will tie up with you to do branding and open many services, like sell chicken rice, film movies, sell cars, sell curtains etc. the people from the religious group will go all the way to support your products and things bcos they want to show their “love” for you and the “forgiveness”.

career path all laid out nicely like those scholars. But slightly different only.

TheITGuy

All these 浪子回头 in the end all huat until dunno how and live a atas life as compared to sinkies who never comiit crime. Uniquely singapore

Icestillwater

they fail to understand onepoint, keep saying wanna turn over mnew leaf but the video always always chop sure got one segment with them behave like gangsters and point here there then mutter all the proverbs or righteous sentences to make the point of the video.. why?

just talk like normal dude out the streets and do not need to take out shirt, behave suddenly from a gentleman to a 'protrayed pai kia' to get views mah.....
TikTok u speak normally and courteously no one watch 1

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.