[GPGT] Another rising star. Shaun Yeo

pricky

do is do. easy is easy. but we don't have a feel good story to share.

most of us bbfa, nothing interesting to share.

will be happy if there is 5 views.

thats why there is a saying.

bad decisions makes good stories.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
everyone deserves a 2nd chance or maybe the 3rd

good enough if he really wants to repent & get back on track

just have to leave all his wayward friends behind & start anew

actually his English not too bad in conversing

unlike the other ah Bengs' ..
swinging their hands all over while talking in Singlish mixing w/ mother tongue

:s22:

mcylo

steps to becum a tiktok influencer

1. smoke drugs
2. creampie some girl and have children
3. get arrested go in squat
4. come out share sob stories on ig tk

niefeng80

I think he can work as debt collector.

It is a decent job as well.

XCalintz

Not bad results leh. At least can go poly.

This kind go ite better.

Cant even do normal o level E maths, u expect him to handle engineering/econs/business related math in poly?

The gap between this ah beng and A math students is huge if u wanna compare. Dunno where he got the confidence to haoliao his o level results.

Sry, I am not haolian. Stating facts onli. Foundation is important.

niefeng80

This kind go ite better.

Cant even do normal o level E maths, u expect him to handle engineering/econs/business related math in poly?

The gap between this ah beng and A math students is huge if u wanna compare. Dunno where he got the confidence to haoliao his o level results.

Sry, I am not haolian. Stating facts onli. Foundation is important.
Those days Emath is called Syllabus D math. It is the same E math now.

niefeng80

Got a feeling he will be asked to star in some local movies soon.

s_mario

ya man.. u talk like normal guy walk like normal guy dress like normal guy who will care about u.. nobody even want to look at u..

and i also dunno why must speak hokien at the end.. so show off know how tospeak? really dont understand lei..

really la.. just live a normal life la,, 40 years plus old liao still act like lao beng.. even hair must attract attention. sibei bo liao.

haghahgahahahahaahahahah
they fail to understand onepoint, keep saying wanna turn over mnew leaf but the video always always chop sure got one segment with them behave like gangsters and point here there then mutter all the proverbs or righteous sentences to make the point of the video.. why?

just talk like normal dude out the streets and do not need to take out shirt, behave suddenly from a gentleman to a 'protrayed pai kia' to get views mah.....

niefeng80

ya man.. u talk like normal guy walk like normal guy dress like normal guy who will care about u.. nobody even want to look at u..

and i also dunno why must speak hokien at the end.. so show off know how tospeak? really dont understand lei..

really la.. just live a normal life la,, 40 years plus old liao still act like lao beng.. even hair must attract attention. sibei bo liao.

haghahgahahahahaahahahah
This is call style ma.

Some of my female colleagues relate him to Ekin Cheng (Chen Hao Nan). Say he quite stylo.

kawarides

I think remove is more painful and will leave scars

black out less painful and still look satki
Not satki to me but more of eliminating the choices of clothes he can wear. Quite ugly to black out unless it's something offensive or crime related.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.