Will you check her credit report before you get into relationship with her?

Acetone

She is prettier than average looking sinkie girl

but one thing might scare you off is her credit card debts. Even if she never ask you to help her, would you still want to married her?
In edmw, if want to wear a big hat, better make sure the head is big enough too

addict951

but one thing might scare you off is her credit card debts. Even if she never ask you to help her, would you still want to married her?
So she told you she got cc debt liao you still harbour thoughts of marrying her?
Does it matter whether it’s AA, BB, CC or FF? :look:
This is like the path you walk on got one signage that says danger do not proceed but you dun care you still proceed.
So what is it you want edmw to advise you ar?
Do you know why ppl get into cc debt anot? They got poor financial literacy. They cannot control their spending.
Next time you will be the 凯子 to dong all her spending. Give them 金山银山 also not enuff 1. :look:

chaiscool

Plenty of other prettier than average looking sinkie girl. Get the one with less debt.

Same thing as sick one, even above average there's plenty just as pretty but healthier.

glarerder

Face can grow old. Money you grow how old also need to repay. Suggest to check out the debt repayment clauses in marital law before making decision based on looks.

VIPHUAT888

So she told you she got cc debt liao you still harbour thoughts of marrying her?
This is like the path you walk on got one signage that says danger do not proceed but you dun care you still proceed.
So what is it you want edmw to advise you ar?
Do you know why ppl get into cc debt anot? They got poor financial literacy. They cannot control their spending.
Next time you will be the 凯子 to dong all her spending. Give them 金山银山 also not enuff 1. :look:
I am married and most female friends I knew alrdy in debts because their partner could not provide them.

not advised me lah. Just seeing the opinion of guys since EDMWer most of you are male

addict951

I am married and most female friends I knew alrdy in debts because their partner could not provide them.

not advised me lah. Just seeing the opinion of guys since EDMWer most of you are male
You going to 包… 小三? 🫢

XcoVar

While dating, moi wife accepted me when I'm broke and in debt, almost bankrupt summor. She requested me to list out expenses in a booklet, manage own finance then slowly pay off debt.🥹

archie7

this one could be a liability and dunno money mgmt
cannot 旺 husband or family wealth
better dun want

archie7

While dating, moi wife accepted me when I'm broke and in debt, almost bankrupt summor. She requested me to list out expenses in a booklet, then slowly pay off debt.🥹

look on the bright side, she went through thick and thin with you
she got your back

dambio

Not marriage material. Alr showed herself to be not prudent with finances.

Nv ask u to help clear d cc debt but later in some way it will still be on u to help clear.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.