Will you check her credit report before you get into relationship with her?

TheITGuy

Just want to let you know, some man like women who has weak mind because can easily manipulate in rs :frown:

hard truth, one man poison is another man treasure
If you are able to manipulate the person easily, other can too. You dont want to share the hole with people many many. Someone in financial trouble will always be in one, just how shitty the situation is. Trust me, not worth saving someone like that. Take the money you want to save her for commercial sex sua.

coyote

She is prettier than average looking sinkie girl

but one thing might scare you off is her credit card debts. Even if she never ask you to help her, would you still want to married her?

How do you know she has credit card debts?

but one thing might scare you off is her credit card debts. Even if she never ask you to help her, would you still want to married her?
Edmw bui kia really hallucinate all sort of unnecessary worries or issues that won't even happen in their life

The word chio bu for these edmw bui kias only appear on screen / pictures / magazine ..it's all dependant only 3 things

Internet connection
Parent stock up toilet / tissue paper
Left / right hand

The nearest chio bu they got to touch is on screen or on paper

VIPHUAT888

Edmw bui kia really hallucinate all sort of unnecessary worries or issues that won't even happen in their life

The word chio bu for these edmw bui kias only appear on screen / pictures / magazine ..it's all dependant only 3 things

Internet connection
Parent stock up toilet / tissue paper
Left / right hand

The nearest chio bu they got to touch is on screen or on paper
see life outside of EDMW , these kind of issue do exist. I am speaking and asking on third person view.

i mean if you want, i have plenty of late 90s who is in debt with cc. Young people usually got no control of finance.

AreYouNoob

I feel all of us have certain red flag in us.

just that the red flag is big or small.

no one perfect.

Maybe she/he got reason for being debts?
Cannot double standard where male in debt is ok while female in debt is a huge red flag.
Thats why I say slowly observe will do.

Credit Report is just a 1 off thing, not 100% that she won’t get into debt in the future. Whereas character is there to stay. If she is a bimbo and spend endlessly, u will surely see thru her sooner or later. Time will tell.

samba fan

see if the bed rating match the credit rating..
maybe need a lot of A rating to offset the credit rating if is poor

coyote

If you are able to manipulate the person easily, other can too. You dont want to share the hole with people many many. Someone in financial trouble will always be in one, just how shitty the situation is. Trust me, not worth saving someone like that. Take the money you want to save her for commercial sex sua.

Exactly! It's 1000 times better to marry smart woman. Only not very smart men will marry not very smart women and got themselves into troubles in perpetuity...

Imagine a wife who came home telling you how smart she was to buy a $3,000 vacuum cleaner. I actually have such a friend. Then the were others who got scammed of their life savings or scammed into owing millions and if you happened to be the not very smart husband, will you shoulder the debt for her?

My wife is very smart. I never needed to worry about her being scammed... Next time she will educate out kids the same... That kind of trust and assurance is something money cannot buy... Don't marry a not very smart wife. Save you from an eternity of sufferings and troubles.

iPod Jack

Why would u wanna be with someone who cannot control their finances??

Evil_Boss

yes. all partners must submit

CPF statement showing last 15 months income
Latest CBS report dated within 30 days
STD health check dated within 30 days
Fit and Proper Cert by SPF
NUS Cert (certified true copy)
Latest IQ test administered by a qualified insitutition.
in-principle approval by the bank showing max possible home loan

after this then we can go out for coffee or dinner and see if are a good match...

NintendoSwitch

dont forget health checkup psle to uni results, all these also important.
Also testimonials from her previous suitors?

iu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.