“Cheap and more superior quality!”Edmw many byd fansi
same like Tesla, surviving with green credits from USA govtThey business model is dependent on ccp garment subsidy. Where got bmw, mercedes, audi and toyota need garment support to sell cars one
@needsomeadvice
lol fake news.So many used ones on SG Carmart.
And you know most of the things you are using are Made in China?Whoever buys from tiong deserves the outcome they get.
No pity.
of cos can use BYD compare to Evergrande. Debt is about 70% to assets and debt to suppliers that ain't due are not included. They have 9 months credit with their suppliers, every other brands do 3 months or Tesla does 1 month. Expending their manufacturing base to overproducing cars for gov subsidiary. They are also flood the 2nd hand market becos of overproduction. EVs get product updates very fast compared to regular ICE hence their value dont hold. Being a Chinese companies expending overseas, they keep kena slam for their undertable ways to cheat the systems, currently being screwed in Brazil. Its big doesn't mean it will tong, Evergrande was the largest, now also GG. U prob dont understand the Chinese well enough.They can sell cheap because their productivity is good.
Staffs work 12 hours a day, 2 off days a month and cheap to hire. How do amdk or Japanese compete? Even if sell cheap, they still can command a decent margin.
And they hold alot of patentship and technologically more advanced especially in their battery tech to reduce their cost of production.
If they cannot tong then the others uplorry long ago.
BYD is like the mainstream EV everywhere they can reach, even quadrupled in Europe where they were heavily restricted.
Alot of people don't understand that selling machines don't mean you need to earn alot from selling it. You can earn even more from servicing, repairs and spare parts.
How can BYD compare to evergrande, I really don't understand. But what to expect from China experts anyway.![]()
Ironically Elon in dogesame like Tesla, surviving with green credits from USA govt
wa.. u hurt those BYD fans heart in this forum sia.. deep deep some more.All Elon musk lor!
He wanna build mega factory in Shanghai that's why he open source all his ev tech then.
So far, for those who really knows about EV...
... Chinese EV really inferior traction, so so gimmicky overhyped battery tech! But alot of bells and whistles such as massagi, big panel display, and psychedelic lightshows.
... Teslas reign supreme in traction and efficiency but quality and drivability still far from proper automotive manufacturers.
... The rest of the Europeans and Koreans ev are slightly better than the Chinese, good thing is can tell they care more about safety. They scare Kenna sue by eu safety and consumers.
.. Japanese?? Do they even?
I studying ev parts and components supply chains that's my 2 RMB![]()
there's a difference if they are of tiong brand or not.. the QC is totally differentAnd you know most of the things you are using are Made in China?
Ev is traction, crawling forward thus you are either moving every milliseconds or you slowing recouping back energy. Sort of good and true principle for moving ev.One other point is tesla forces drivers to accelerate and decelerate slowly using the one pedal drive. For whatever ev, if u drive that way, how bad can the efficiency get?
Then it's on the original designer and manufacturer to do so, not on the user to actively avoid Tiong parts, as the original user I quoted alluded.there's a difference if they are of tiong brand or not.. the QC is totally different
talking nonsense.Think we should worry for ourselves more than bother with other countries
Singapore is in for a tough time
Worrying about other nations' car wont solve our increasing jobless problems
Yeah...Dont know nuts yet want to act smart.
One of the key reason for Higher voltage architecture is for faster charging.
Tesla will move soon? Google for the latest news. But omg.... Peeps like you talk like guru yet exposed to know superficial only....

Designed by Tiong and made by Tiong are two totally different things. But of course the fanboys will always mash them together.there's a difference if they are of tiong brand or not.. the QC is totally different
Here cn wan ...All the videoes from tw. And most rara boys are tw working in sg. Suggest authority check and deport these rara boys.
Germany govt annually subsidies 13.7 billion euro for fossil fuel cars. italy govt 16 billion euro.They business model is dependent on ccp garment subsidy. Where got bmw, mercedes, audi and toyota need garment support to sell cars one
@needsomeadvice