Will you check her credit report before you get into relationship with her?

yildun

Chiobu has credit card debt but did not ask bf to pay is being responsible.

Dinobu has credit card debt is red flag. Run as fast as possible.

Back to the chiobu, if she is clearing her debt and not accumulating, and not resorting to OF or sugarbabe to clear debt, no issue for me. If her debt is due to legit reasons like family, rent, medical expenses and not gambling, narcotics, still ok.

If the dinobu is clearing her debt. Good for her, but I am still keeping my distance.

Confirm is chiobu hor?

alex22

She is prettier than average looking sinkie girl

but one thing might scare you off is her credit card debts. Even if she never ask you to help her, would you still want to married her?
Between her and VNB, SIAMBU de kc trap, tjis one got bigger cup or what

iPod Jack

yes. all partners must submit

CPF statement showing last 15 months income
Latest CBS report dated within 30 days
STD health check dated within 30 days
Fit and Proper Cert by SPF
NUS Cert (certified true copy)
Latest IQ test administered by a qualified insitutition.
in-principle approval by the bank showing max possible home loan

after this then we can go out for coffee or dinner and see if are a good match...
U buy hse or buy wife?

Spike

I find it hard to imagine that anyone would randomly declare their credit card debts to a potential date without expecting some assistance or without assessing the possibility of them furthering the relationship. šŸ¤”

Redcapiscum

see life outside of EDMW , these kind of issue do exist. I am speaking and asking on third person view.

i mean if you want, i have plenty of late 90s who is in debt with cc. Young people usually got no control of finance.
I know of someone who is in cc debt

Mclairs83

may need to check why she rake up CC debts..

issit because of her family problems? or parents health? that's why she's in this situation?

money problems in such cases is much more easier to solve than family problems.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.