Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

grizzly76

Is the 语气 not very good lah.

debt no good, instalment no good

haiz. Is either they 一起想办法 or just let my cousin be lor

I even lend my cc with $500 credit limit to buy her own food.

Hope my karma merit accumulates for my kids

I even teach my daughter to be street smart.
Street smart needed to be a good IU or OBU... so know where and how much to deduct, where the red-light cameras are etc...

teagarden

SongManKranji

this one ish true ish real. If ginnah bo chup the parents then its really sadded. Moi is hope moi ginnah can be successful as well as got chup moi. No need bring moi to cameron lah. At least visit moi occasionally and buy yummy food for me ky liow :D 🥴
Mommy I bring u to boleh land. Elderly GCB to stay dah. 🤣

SongManKranji

Bro...

Singapore rental is expensive....

Long long long time ago...

A shop near the old marine parade popular already 20k per month...

Aiyah you don't worry clinic easily >100k per month...

:frown:
Lokun @teagarden boleh land probably 30k RM rental dah. Come. I setup hospeter cum elderly care. @HomeMommy will the chairwoman. 👍
@pizza235 will be HR Mgr 🤣🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.