Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

GarnetDragon

Gooda morlangzz everibardii :super::flash::s25::grin::s12: and welcome a Marvelous Monday ahead yo~!

razer-sneki.gif

HomeMommy

RM88 very lihai

can make one person from Malay to Chinese instantly!

u mai csb lah. Simi deposit oledi rmb $200? 😌
but he still dont look the part leh. :o

btw i think i might be going hokkaido in oct! Prob bringing moi mama and ta bor gia this time round. Cattle class less than $1k/pax during this period and weather gd arnd 10 degrees. :D 🥴

VIPHUAT888

they ish bf/gf simi honeymoon trip? :s11:

and the bf not happie becos he could not 养 a charbor which ish ur cousin? So he wish to 养 a charbor that spend many many $ one? Moi jin confused leh :s11:

in a r/s i think care and concern trumps over $ lor. $ enuff ish ky liow no need rich kind de. 🥴
He wish he can 养 越南妹 from village , easy to 养

But I ever seen a vietbu ran away with sinkie marnee

he wish my cousin would lower her expenses and lead a simpler life. My cousin couldn’t.

she promise him she will take him to k south Korea since he never go before mah. He keep saying everyone in his family got travel to South Korea except him

so she 好心 book trip but haven’t book because the off peak period haven’t release yet

yet when she tell the truth, she kena go yell at.

niece got problem , cousin got problem
Being char bor not easy

maybe I really need to open a counselling center with free toll helpline 🥴

1800-HUAT-8888

HomeMommy

He wish he can 养 越南妹 from village , easy to 养

But I ever seen a vietbu ran away with sinkie marnee

he wish my cousin would lower her expenses and lead a simpler life. My cousin couldn’t.

she promise him she will take him to k south Korea since he never go before mah. He keep saying everyone in his family got travel to South Korea except him

so she 好心 book trip but haven’t book because the off peak period haven’t release yet

yet when she tell the truth, she kena go yell at.

niece got problem , cousin got problem
Being char bor not easy

maybe I really need to open a counselling center with free toll helpline 🥴

1800-HUAT-8888

if u tink watnam char bor from village 好养 then think carefully lah. Later feed whole kampung end up more exp than ur cousin’s expenditure :o

Y ur cousin bf cannot pay for his own share of hankok trip then ur cousin pay her own share leh? :s11: 🥴

VIPHUAT888

if u tink watnam char bor from village 好养 then think carefully lah. Later feed whole kampung end up more exp than ur cousin’s expenditure :o

Y ur cousin bf cannot pay for his own share of hankok trip then ur cousin pay her own share leh? :s11: 🥴
Cousin bf cannot afford, not even shrimp class flight and hotel.

I tell her work harder lo.

MochaMaverick

moi neber buy any simi makeup or facial products. Should hab bought the snow flake cream but forgot abt it. :frown: 🥴

char bor gia got those simi eye mask thingy lor. And funny crayon shinchan cooling fever patch all from Miniso. Moi also bought shinchan blind box for moi ta bor Gia :D 🥴
Nowadays I also using steam eye mask liao.. Quite shiok to use at night with AC on 😌😌

HomeMommy

More food pics :D 🥴

of cos must try their fast food right? Mcdonna breakkie can choose youtiao instead of hashbrown and their wrap ish have beef sausage patty de. But the youtiao lose to those proper youtiao stalls :o 🥴

bonus pic. Yummy cake again 😋

VIPHUAT888

cousin bf ownself like this still dare to hiam ur cousin? :s14: :frown: 🥴
Is the 语气 not very good lah.

debt no good, instalment no good

haiz. Is either they 一起想办法 or just let my cousin be lor

I even lend my cc with $500 credit limit to buy her own food.

Hope my karma merit accumulates for my kids

I even teach my daughter to be street smart.

HomeMommy

Is the 语气 not very good lah.

debt no good, instalment no good

haiz. Is either they 一起想办法 or just let my cousin be lor

I even lend my cc with $500 credit limit to buy her own food.

Hope my karma merit accumulates for my kids

I even teach my daughter to be street smart.

Sometimes lending $ ish depend on situation de hor. And u ish jin kua zhang leh. Ur life like jin drama de 😌 Anyway u happie can liow :o 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.