[Consolidated] TS' threads on property and insurance agents

coyote

whatever commission they earn from a sale, it will be split into 60 months and be paid out by installment

Please refrain from your hate campaign against agents... We are not communist society that restrict individuals income really, if you have the ability you make whatever amount of money you can... That's meritocracy.🙏

televisione

If you're smart, come up with a better solution that disrupts their market and renders them obsolete

Laguna123

Those newly joined agent will probably be dead from hunger if payment this way?:crazy:

focus1974

ur thread should be spread over 10 threads... so tat we will not come into a useless thread...
dont even create thread.
he likes to create useless topics.
but of course.. we have to be blamed for even responding to it. lol
we are encouraging his behaviour.

Globe

give them basic pay can liao ... u see they still want to sell hdb so expensive or not ...

s-ghost

suggest insurance agent commission to only be given when the first claim of the policy is made​

only if no claims within 15 years, then the commission will automatically be given without the need to wait for a claim

you all think this one good idea or not?

Lonewolf83

Like that, think insurance agent will cease to exist
But doesn’t matter a lot since you know…. ;)

jkohlc2

only if no claims within 15 years, then the commission will automatically be given without the need to wait for a claim

you all think this one good idea or not?
this one not 4D bookie system leh

you want your agent everyday curse you to die?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.