New China Dramas: New and Upcoming Shows

WhiteHunter

I just started chasing 藏海传. First episode I gave up half way cos the scene with the young boys getting into trouble was boring. Starting from EP02 then becomes interesting.
today final episode liao.

Thoma5

u google 狮城山海 49... some china website. foc one :LOL:
very good web... many drama n movie there
search quite long to find a good site to watch... duno why they dun put up 2 last episode...make me wait gong gong waiting down there...

Chocoz

XZ ah XZ...

NOCYL05.gif

moi LOL-ed at this... :s22::spin:

RockaRolla

Finished already.. from ep36 onwards quite predictable after you know who the 3rd guy is haha..not bad la..the middle part is 反转多多 & 烧脑。 Still prefer 折腰
Im just about to finish 折腰

Very romance-focused, tbh abit disappointed, from the poster/description and 36 episodes, was expecting something like mr mrs smith (both leads interfering with each other and sprinklers of romcom here and there)...but after first few episodes became more like romcom and near the end, like everything happens very fast and abrupt lol

Good thing is all the antagonists screentime very little (all of them pretty underdeveloped and shallow anyway), so overall a pretty easy light-hearted watch, plus a really smart FL all the way

fired0ll

折腰 from middle part quite draggy.

Very romance-focused, tbh abit disappointed, from the poster/description and 36 episodes, was expecting something like mr mrs smith (both leads interfering with each other and sprinklers of romcom here and there)...but after first few episodes became more like romcom and near the end, like everything happens very fast and abrupt lol

Good thing is all the antagonists screentime very little (all of them pretty underdeveloped and shallow anyway), so overall a pretty easy light-hearted watch, plus a really smart FL all the way
Yeah this is a romance comedic drama between fl and ml about how they eventually fall in love & 折腰 despite the family feud. don't even know the female lead's and the sister's names even after the drama ended.

Chocoz

Bad acting???
I didnt watch this, so the context kinda lost on me :s13:
His acting is just unable to move me. Involuntarily LOL-ed here... 🤣

Can't believe this turned into a rom-com! 😱 挂羊头,卖 ____ !

Dystopia

error 404...
tiagong 藏海傳 very nice?

u google this: yfsp ... chinese name : 爱壹帆
been using this web for a few months... smooth n fast!

I don't like those 古装 drama except those classics or 金庸 one.. (y)

Thoma5

u google this: yfsp ... chinese name : 爱壹帆
been using this web for a few months... smooth n fast!

I don't like those 古装 drama except those classics or 金庸 one.. (y)

gt liao... saw 1 YT video introduce like very tork gong...i aso nt into 古装 especially chinese show...just finish episode 1... really quite nice leh

RockaRolla

Can't believe this turned into a rom-com! 😱 挂羊头,卖 ____ !
Wait till you see the MDL rating of 9 :s22:
Too much hype riao, alot of people simply rated it 9 because of that 1 famous kiss scene and its heavily romance focused leads
Honestly, it aint even that bad (much better than 念无双 & 落花时节又逢君 combined), abit slow and draggy in some places but overall still a chill and decent watch but people on MDL need to stop oversimping it lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.