Not 广西火箭村集体团运输仓?Going shantou soon go there collect
I also looking for 实木tv console but the shipping and GST very prohibitive to place ordercome in to see![]()
wana buy big item like tv console leh
dont know buy from where better
How to find products that have everything in one payment?If it is as u read, then its like TB de
"Consolidated shipping"
Buyer pays for product, cc fx fee and whatnot.
Seller ship local to consol warehouse.
Consol warehouse bills buyer again for M3 and weight to SG and SG gst, plus cc fx fee
If fee unpaid by deadline will be returned to seller address.
"Direct Shipping"
Will have all in 1x payment.
Caveat
Some item cannot use direct ship cos seller dun allow or other restrictions.
Try buying medical devices on TB or condom for fun, u see @coyote
Thats why alternative i set up a cainiao app acct, receiving a user specific consol address like what Singpost last time have for USA...
In other news - 1 item of my direct ship cart is slow at inland transit, so incur extra fees for shipping out of CN but platform pay the extra for it while the others enroute SG alr by sea.
I dunno why your purple tag looks different. Mine says 满¥99包邮. Have bought many rounds on PDD since July 2024 and never once paid a single cent for shipping.You mean like this purple banner?
I dunno why your purple tag looks different. Mine says 满¥99包邮. Have bought many rounds on PDD since July 2024 and never once paid a single cent for shipping.
Everything MIC you can find on Shopee/Lazada, you’ll find it cheaper on PDD. Yes there is alot of trash items but you can also find quality products. 一分钱一分货. In fact I believe majority of TB merchants are on PDD as well.
Payment is 2 steps. First you pay the seller for the items, then wait for them to arrive at the China warehouse. Once arrive, you consolidate shipment. If all your products have the 满¥99包邮 label and your consolidated purchase price is more than ¥99, you only pay 9% GST at this 2nd step. Don’t have to be same seller. My most recent shipment took 20 days from purchase to receiving the items.
Twice, I had items slightly damaged due to shipping. Both times, the seller tried to message me offering a compensation which is a portion of the purchase price, but the platform jitao refund me the full amount. So for those who had doubts on their return policy, I’d like to share that my experience have been positive thus far.
With regards to having to pay individual items instead of adding to cart then check out all at once, there is a way to do it. PDD doesn’t have a cart function, but what you can do is tap on thebutton on the listings you want to buy. Then go to your profile page and click the 商品收藏 (logo of a shopping bag with a heart in the middle) which is the list of all the items you’ve favourited. There, you select the options you want for each item, then can cart out all at once. This is useful when you want to compare the price of the same item across different merchants. So basically right, how I shop is I first find an item that I want to buy, then I just
that listing. Scroll to the bottom, they will recommend other listings with the same item but different prices and I
them as well. Then I go to this 商品收藏 page, and can see at a glance which merchant sells the cheapest.
That being said, if your items are high value (but below ¥200) it is better to cart out individually. Because for WeChatPay which I’m using, the 3% transaction fee is waived for transactions below ¥200. For example if you’re buying 2 items (¥150 and ¥100) if you cart them out together you need to pay 3% extra. Cart out separately and you don’t need to pay this 3%.
ok managed to addwhy i am not able to add singapore address?
buy anything also will get scam....ok managed to add
buy thing from pinduoduo will kena scam?
sometimes buy on taobao will kena scam lol
ok managed to add
As usual, check reviews before buying. buy from sellers with good ratings.ok managed to add
Yes. That’s how the app generally works for any country. Purchase, consolidate, ship.have the consolidate shipment option for SG?
all those with pdd app working fine with consol shipment, using ios?As usual, check reviews before buying. buy from sellers with good ratings.
Yes. That’s how the app generally works for any country. Purchase, consolidate, ship.
Yes I’m using iOSall those with pdd app working fine with consol shipment, using ios?
thanks for sharing. so I guessing pdd not available for android usersYes I’m using iOS
android sideload apk..all those with pdd app working fine with consol shipment, using ios?
The reason why it was pulled off Play Store was quite serious though. Safe to sideload?android sideload apk..![]()
issue not about sideload, is that i've installed/registered on android, and dont have consol shipment optionandroid sideload apk..![]()
not sure but my google play security didnt show any warning after this pdd app installed... i will have to bear the responsibility when my bank money become zero...issue not about sideload, is that i've installed/registered on android, and dont have consol shipment option