bladez87
i also bought a wifi adapter card...but my pc pcie slot got blocked by gpu. sighThat's Qualcomm chip versus Intel chip. Prices ar different.

Buy a pcie flex cable can help?i also bought a wifi adapter card...but my pc pcie slot got blocked by gpu. sigh
i also bought a wifi adapter card...but my pc pcie slot got blocked by gpu. sigh
Yeah, cos my board cannot take the intel one, hardware incompatibleThat's Qualcomm chip versus Intel chip. Prices ar different.
Or pigtail to rpsma to the pci bracket with holeIf your motherboad has a M.2 wifi card slot like below. You could just get the card and a pair of antennas to the front or the back of the casing.
yeah, the ad of pdd will lead you to download apk package. once installed, i check the google play security and it didnt flag pdd as malicious app like some other apk i tried before....that was one app that use for movie preview...once installed...straight the google security centre flag it as malicious.dun dare to install pinduoduo since Google had suspended the app from the app store over malware~
https://www.straitstimes.com/world/...se-shopping-app-pinduoduo-over-malware-issues
whats the app u all download from?Huh now got auto sg free shipping leh. Choose the purpose logo w free sg shipping can liao. So easy to use. I use it buy a lot household stuff.
Now they keep spam ig ads about pdd, when you click those ad it will have link to download. Temu is for States.whats the app u all download from?
i suspect might be a differnt region specific app
i tried temu, pdd (in chinese), both cant
dont have the consolidation shipment option
i searched and it seems its the same app, from www.pinduoduo.comNow they keep spam ig ads about pdd, when you click those ad it will have link to download. Temu is for States.
Scan it on virustotal website.yeah, the ad of pdd will lead you to download apk package. once installed, i check the google play security and it didnt flag pdd as malicious app like some other apk i tried before....that was one app that use for movie preview...once installed...straight the google security centre flag it as malicious.
will need to take precautions step. either use it on non banking app phone..
Thanks for this. Let me explore.Buy a pcie flex cable can help?
I am using the m2 slot for m2 ssd.If your motherboad has a M.2 wifi card slot like below. You could just get the card and a pair of antennas to the front or the back of the casing.
If I use the auto sg free shipping, isit pay one time at check out then gao tim already?Huh now got auto sg free shipping leh. Choose the purpose logo w free sg shipping can liao. So easy to use. I use it buy a lot household stuff.
If I use the auto sg free shipping, isit pay one time at check out then gao tim already?
This seems different from Taobao where u gotta amass like 99 or 199 during order checkout?no need same shop..all those that marked with purple rmb99 free ship can combine...final consolidate value rmb99 then free ship. just need to pay 9% gst when you confirm. my first shipment marked as 7kg and only pay the gst. now already picked stock and waiting to on board for sea freight.