GPGT. Japan! I’m here!

Spike

From the courtesy of Japan.

The stitch, got one guy was catching for some time then gave up. Then an ang moh family tried a few times. Then the daughter pressed the button twice the claw stops 1/2 way and retract, they thought spoil and went off. So I quickly took over and play. Play 5-6 times caught it through 100% grip. The Ang moh family face black black sia.
3e77Br8.jpeg
I demand you to surrender the Snoopy when you are back in SG! Or else will report you for kidnapping a dog! :devilish:

@bruiser69

buffybuffy

How to stop when it’s in such position? Used the topple method and got it.

Saw a lot of people catch this horse. Within 30min the machine was cleared.
wd1SrnH.jpeg

Vincentlow82

How to stop when it’s in such position? Used the topple method and got it.

Saw a lot of people catch this horse. Within 30min the machine was cleared.
wd1SrnH.jpeg
Don't grab the body. It will flip backwards to original position.

buffybuffy

Don't grab the body. It will flip backwards to original position.
Just lift the back side a bit and. Let the CG takes over. Thats what I did.

I do understand what you meant. Yes. The top heavy toy will end up flipping backwards. So either can use the push down method, where using one of claws to push when lowering or lifting the back side but not grabbing the whole body up to topple it with the CG.

buffybuffy

Paid to come into the Osaka castle with disappointment. Thought would be old structures within to see but was 101% wrong. All new like a museum than an 1620 castle.
sfVUUE4.jpeg

zoossh

Took down liao after public up roar
Public is which public

locals near the shop
Japanese public or
Uproar from tourist

I thot their media likes to milk it but gov want to increase tourist

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.