What are some no common sense things ppl do that makes you pissed off

Sen Sen

Want to alight bus but got one brainless young mom & board in bus & block the way preventing me & another person who’s coming down stairs from upper deck.
Knn i straight bump her lightly away, want to slap & step her but controlled myself.

galmongie

people who move away slowly after they reach the end of the escalator
so to avoid accidents if kenna such people
I will leave a 2 to 3 steps gap from the person in front
but then there are people who come and squeeze between this gap I purposely created

weiess

boomers buying cai png holding up the queue..
point dish by dish and ask "这是什么"..

but to be fair, not all like that..
some so extreme until the cai png jhk buay tahan take order from the next customer first..

charliebrown

it's not no common sense; it just evolve around their own convenience more likely.

saltydog

people who move away slowly after they reach the end of the escalator
so to avoid accidents if kenna such people
I will leave a 2 to 3 steps gap from the person in front
but then there are people who come and squeeze between this gap I purposely created
those unavoidable ones moar jialat. rike if chiu hab old peepur can only tip toe n walk kind reach the end of the escalator chiu leave 10 steps gap also no use. den watch the rest of the peepur behind all kena sandwiched 🤢

charliebrown

people running clockwise on a track. :s13:
i dun understand. which olypig they see see people running clockwise one?

Seansg

Those who still undecided what to order when it already their turn at the counter when ordering food.

Goes on to ask the cashier what is this what is that.. oblivious to the queue behind them

bbcccc

Some ppl die die must get off the bus at front door, even when there's no ppl blocking the path at the exit door. Usually these ppl are aunties and ugly women. I not kidding, i never see chiobu do that.
agree sia.
esp wen so many ppl r waiting to board the bus.
reali . . .

ShinnAsuka

Stopping at train station gantry fiddling their wallet or mobile wallet

Stopping in front of escalator (entry + exit)

Coughing badly still take public transport

Smoking next to no smoking sign

yokine3a

only BOOMER like to do this kind of wasting people time
really hate this type boomer, only see boomer..normal people don do this, again, ONLY boomer
I have never met such bloomer. Are you one of those who always go banks to queue, hence you see them regularly?

klim668

agree sia.
esp wen so many ppl r waiting to board the bus.
reali . . .
Ya loh. Morning peak hour many ppl boarding bus and still got such inconsiderate ppl die die must get down via front door. Old ppl I still can understand, but i observe many ppl who do that are self entitled aunties and ugly women.

XiaoChilli

Ya loh. Morning peak hour many ppl boarding bus and still got such inconsiderate ppl die die must get down via front door. Old ppl I still can understand, but i observe many ppl who do that are self entitled aunties and ugly women.
Chio bu got no wrong..
Chio bu tk cars one

Ethan_

Some people, when in a group, no matter how wide the pedestrian walkway, they will spread out wide to cover much of the whole width and walk. Thus eventually blocking the way for everyone. And they don't mind talking loudly across to each other.

And think some foreigners they like quite rude one. Especially those lao auntie. When they walk they will not automatically give more space for others even when see people coming, as they are taking up more of the space.

JohannSu1864

Nv wash hand after going to toilet, cough openly, n cheapo people who don't bring money out when go makan.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.