What are some no common sense things ppl do that makes you pissed off

Laneige

Want to alight bus but got one brainless young mom & board in bus & block the way preventing me & another person who’s coming down stairs from upper deck.
Knn i straight bump her lightly away, want to slap & step her but controlled myself.

The ones that stand at the bus notice on the directions n stops
Like I’m approaching alreasdy to check the board n they still can be wood standing there blocking the way … 🙄
Tell them excuse they still cannot register… then I accidentally swing my haversack lo

Laneige

Ya loh. Morning peak hour many ppl boarding bus and still got such inconsiderate ppl die die must get down via front door. Old ppl I still can understand, but i observe many ppl who do that are self entitled aunties and ugly women.

Because too far to make it to the back door already if they carry many things or many yr blocking already
So instead of they pushing Thru everyone else then go by front is more efficient
U stay there wait for them to come down also better mah else behind not cleared fast enough , also cannot go in

Ahemahem

when collecting luggage ppl stand in front of the conveyer belt
ppl behind cant even see their luggage

Gweedkur31

Motorbike opens throttle at 3 am.. wakes up the whole hood..
Remove mask to cough/sneeze/talk, seriously then wear for what..
sick dun wear mask..
suddenly stop while walking
stare at phone while walking, on kickscooter and etc.. seriously, so impt meh, cannot sit down and read.. must move and read and jaywalk..

thekh21

These days, morning crowd mrt .Some u know where talents c.urry don't bother queue at lanes ,train door opened they cut before u n even sit on priority seats ..just to see play lound videos on phone

maruku2002

when collecting luggage ppl stand in front of the conveyer belt
ppl behind cant even see their luggage
Already feedback to CAG many yrs ago.....
In japan they have a marking that u stand behind, away frm the conveyor

ballistixxx

Ppl blocking in front of shop entrance

Group of ppl standing at the bus arrival timing board and block ppl view

Auntie chatting with the cashier at macs while behind got ppl queueing up and waiting
Pple tap out of MRT gangtry and then block it while busy saying bye bye to their friend of no IQ

Cowbellc

Play loud music on mrt or bus. Esp some boomers.
Ya lor. Knn some boomers even play loud during pangsai
But actually feel pity for them, they're nth much, low educated, penniless, brainless, lowly paid
The only thing left is their ego

identity_1991

A group of aunties walking down a narrow path of shophouses. Then suddenly stop and started chatting with one another. Then people behind all waiting and wondering what’s the commotion about?

Thoma5

stupid boomer 7 8 early come down kopitiam drinking where ppl want to come down eat dinner. make ppl no seat to makan...then play stupid hokkien song disturbing ppl...

eggie011

People who chiong to get their hand luggage before the plane is even properly docked.

Dracky

Keeping to the left on escalators, when it is more natural to hold the handrail with the right hand.

BlackWing1977

Ppl blocking in front of shop entrance

Group of ppl standing at the bus arrival timing board and block ppl view

Auntie chatting with the cashier at macs while behind got ppl queueing up and waiting
Those kumgong who is taking lift only going 1 direction down.. but when they press the lift buttons they will press up and down at the same time.. so they got in for going up, then when I see them they are going down.. but to their floor they get on, the door open one more time.. that is just irritating as hell.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.