Bbfa here all need reflect! 😭

IAmChiobu12M

Ytd I went airport walk walk and eat dinner. Then finally got to try birds of the paradise ice cream and went to viewing area to sit down enjoy my ice cream as a bbfa. And guess what?

Edwmwers always say dinobu nobody wants. But chiu are wrong.

The angle I sat right in front of me got this siginna young couple where the guy look like a 100% btss and the girl somewhat a dinobu (no intention of fat shame, just a description word) making out publicly until sibei song. Everyone all watching but they don't care. From sit down to stand up to move around etc. I shall not describe in details.

And wow I pathetically eating my ice cream worrying about my life as a bbfa old and lonely and broke. Haiz jin sad.

In before npnt. But this kind of thing I not siaolang or gian peng to take photo upload stomp for $50 hokay.

Atrina_Boy

indeed

503328690_122137568834637730_2427383735889481936_n.jpg

addict951

Ytd I went airport walk walk and eat dinner. Then finally got to try birds of the paradise ice cream and went to viewing area to sit down enjoy my ice cream as a bbfa. And guess what?

The angle I sat right in front of me got this siginna young couple where the guy look like a 100% btss and the girl somewhat a dinobu (no intention of fat shame, just a description word) making out publicly until sibei song. Everyone all watching but they don't care. From sit down to stand up to move around etc. I shall not describe in details.

And wow I pathetically eating my ice cream worrying about my life as a bbfa old and lonely and broke. Haiz jin sad.

In before npnt. But this kind of thing I not siaolang or gian peng to take photo upload stomp for $50 hokay.
Wah, you jin gd at pampering yourself sia
Go till airpork to eat dinner meant for tourists at tourist prices.

appleorange_

cfm is go out with gai one

khratit

That one is called low hanging fruit, as stated by fellow edmwer

Types of fruit:

- dino
- "not nice" features (limbeh sibeh restrain liao hor)
- noob

The rarest and best is the noob. Slightly attractive, main point easy to 骗. The guy will almost always be a groomer type. Always a skinny guy with jaw and teeth issues.

The easiest and most common WAS the dino. Dunno if still true today. It's like they truly believe the guy like fat girls. You will see many ah bang try this in secondary school. Ranged from thunder thighs to all out marshmallow man woman.

No comment on not nice features because they always silent and tsk tsk everyone.

Brionic

dinokias can't offer anything to opposite sex

IAmChiobu12M

Wah, you jin gd at pampering yourself sia
Go till airpork to eat dinner meant for tourists at tourist prices.
Happen to be around that area. Went for the food fair walk walk then go airport lor. But ya nothing much to eat also.

IAmChiobu12M

TS jiak bah jin Eng. Ghost airport jiak
instead downstairs Kopitiam jiak Cai png :(
Caz already bbfa Jin sad life at work and at home. So stress liao must at least try to go somewhere see people can fly off jin envy. Which I happened to bump into my ex-colleague who is flying off. Jin envy...

coyote

No photo hard to imagine ...

XCalintz

Not everyone can accept that.

Andy laus wont settle for lesser. Mean gold digger is still better than dinobu. hard truth.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.