Gan Siow Huang apologises over handshaking incident at Cantonese cultural festival

Medicated Oil

mmmm i like this, you're a gd storlee teller. i enjoyed reading every line, beri dramatic, beri sexciting :(
I am just guessing what is in their elitist mind.
"Why should I be bothered about some peasant's unhappiness ?
Hello, I am the VVVVVVVVIP who is taking time from my busy schedule to attend the ceremony.
The public should be grateful of my presence."

Kaylin

I am just guessing what is in their elitist mind.
"Why should I be bothered about some peasant's unhappiness ?
Hello, I am the VVVVVVVVIP who is taking time from my busy schedule to attend the ceremony.
The public should be grateful of my presence."
VVVVVVVVVIP wasnt sexpecting the ceremony would go so wrong. it got off a bad start, right from the time she alighted the car :(

Geminiboy

First time rejected. Second time also rejected. Third time he has to grab her hand to shake his.

If I do that to the girl I like how? 😕

socratesg

LOL Gan tio gan. So freakin obvious she was giving this old unker the cold shoulder and even with tint of disdain if you look at her natural reaction towards him.

Btw, go read the ST fb comments. Quite a few have mentioned abt how she selectively treat ppl at functions. So it's not the first time such flagrant display of condescending arrogance.

Medicated Oil

VVVVVVVVVIP wasnt sexpecting the ceremony would go so wrong. it got off a bad start, right from the time she alighted the car :(
"The ceremony did not go wrong.
Just that the peasants want to find fault with me.
Hello, I am a elite and not a saint.
There will be some hands that I will miss out.
As I MENTIONED, I SHAKE HIS HAND.
So, I dunno what am I saying sorry for ????"

coldish

"Why should she say sorry if she shook the guy's hand in the end ?
Is the public BLIND ?
Why is the public so petty ?"
That may be her initial response.

I guess the boss give her a ring.
"Want to retire in 2030 ?"
Then, she responded immediately.

Her body language dun lie.
And she say sorry to who ?
For what ?
Wait wait
When was it she apologised? There is no post or video on her fb that she made an apology.
All I see is MSM saying she apologised.
Can ST clarify about their source?

MyWill

How did she climb to BG if handshakes can easily overwhelm her?

She got there due to quota for ladies? Due to quota for scholars? Due to this incident, really no confidence in mindef promotion sys liao.

Kaylin

"The ceremony did not go wrong.
Just that the peasants want to find fault with me.
Hello, I am a elite and not a saint.
There will be some hands that I will miss out.
As I MENTIONED, I SHAKE HIS HAND.
So, I dunno what am I saying sorry for ????"
she needs to read this, she will tell u "we need to be BFFs coz u can absolutely read my mind!" :(

Skoda29

"she has requested the organiser to convey her apologies to the man in the red shirt as she is currently overseas"
Really like big fxxk.

Definitely

tumblr_pascmoMTke1ssnf1qo2_250.gifv

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.