Good morning all...
Bui Bui go back koon liao...
today’s weather jin ho koonz. Moi slept till 8.30am
Good morning all...
Bui Bui go back koon liao...
you not married you don’t know one
the most affected is me. Struck in between.
but still, I will side my spouse![]()
Stay with 婆家 can save a lot of money mahbut ur one 媳妇and家婆 can stay together oledi jin ho liow. Gxgx to u. Cos not many 媳妇 willing to stay with 家婆 one![]()
One hair dryer can cause unhappiness.i also dont know leh.![]()
Stay with 婆家 can save a lot of money mah

One hair dryer can cause unhappiness.
I told her everyone is sleeping how do I ask for hair dryer?
we staying in air bnb so they only provide one hair dryer.
Not I book one hor.u book one air bnb enuff for so many ppl meh? Need to go giam siap mah? Moreover bolehland one shld not be exp de.![]()
Not I book one hor.
Neither does my wife
my brother wanted this trip so boh bian
one big family go outing also very mafan. I also can understand her discomfort.
Of course is must side with spouse oneyou not married you don’t know one
the most affected is me. Struck in between.
but still, I will side my spouse![]()

I told him anything. Up to him because I planning not to spent a single centu and ur bro no discuss if going on trip together one meh?![]()
I told him anything. Up to him because I planning not to spent a single cent
Go pong goal lim better...
S$0.80 cents nia...

Next day, then I tell my brother about this stuff. My mum tell me why I never knock on her door to settle stuff, just a hair dryerOf course is must side with spouse one![]()
Not really, makan I got pay tooso this time round ish free trip?![]()
Mommy I moi didn't take bacon for many moons liaoat first see roti like wholemeal seems healthy but then see the bacon ish haizzz![]()
but ur one 媳妇and家婆 can stay together oledi jin ho liow. Gxgx to u. Cos not many 媳妇 willing to stay with 家婆 one![]()
One hair dryer can cause unhappiness.
I told her everyone is sleeping how do I ask for hair dryer?
we staying in air bnb so they only provide one hair dryer.

Sinkie kopi O kosong 1.20moi guess. RM1.50?![]()
Bro… is war between womenHaiyo mommy...
Is say 媳妇 and 媳妇 stay together la ...
Bro...
Lucky I 三毛...
No such worries to fight for hair dryer...

Women angry with women jin scaryBro… is war between women
my wife 好心 put back the hair dryer in the living room
then my brother wife take liao never put back .
when my wife and I can’t find hair dryer, my wife jin angry. Wet hair cannot sleep and her hair is super thick and massive. If let air dry, need at least 4 to 5 hours.
“我们不用睡了哦?孩子头发也是这样”