GPGT. Japan! I’m here!

daveteo88

Nothing to brag when you are there with the whole world. Worst is with sinkies.

I rather go to Thailand or Vietnam and go to places where they are no sinkies.
Sad to see the sinkies dun like sinkies. Or are you msian?

buffybuffy

This is one of my fav ride in USJ
Not scary at all. Find the speed a bit too slow. The express pass does help a lot for many of the rides. Can’t imagine people queuing 170min for a ride and 180min at Mario world. Ended up can only go a 2 theme at most I supposed

AuraKUPO

They are big. The monkeys
s89M2jB.jpeg
HuBXR2X.jpeg
How come you kena locked up with the monkey let people outside watch you?

Jk I have been here before. The hiking up is tiring after all the walking before.

buffybuffy

If can go Japan you what nationality also ppl will think you belong to the rich class.
I have the feeling they think I’m glass heart. Keep giving me those poor attitude until I sounded different from them.

buffybuffy

I must have been lost.

this round one is not in Osaka?

I shortlisted in my prior trip but didn’t get time to go in hence asking. Is it just an arcade? Anything special? Good for people watching there?
This is in Kyoto. I’ve left Osaka. The round one in Osaka is at Sennichimae st in Osaka

buffybuffy

How come you kena locked up with the monkey let people outside watch you?

Jk I have been here before. The hiking up is tiring after all the walking before.
That’s where you are safe to feed the monkeys. BBFA will be challenging to hike up I supposed. A Japanese ah ma can make it I don’t see why others will be a challenge

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.