Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

desiresale

PSA: Moi bought a bento box from Donki last night (plastic bento box with a cardboard band around the center).
It was horrible... usually Donki's food is quite acceptable, but this was CMI.
Prease avoid :frown:
I kinda stopped buying the ready bento fr Donki liao. The taste getting fr bad to worse. Last time is nice and value for money

teagarden

u mai anyhowly suggest hor! Wait huat 嫂 hair spoil-ed then u know? U know how much $ and effort she spend on her hair mah? 😌 🥴

Don't know lei mommy...

@VIPHUAT888 bro... How much $ and effort huat 嫂 spend on hair ah???

:frown:

Becos 相见容易同住难. Stay under one roof bound to have conflicts once in a while de. Thats why if pigeon hole i dont mind staying next door also can but must have own place. :o
And also depend lah. If got super chin chye in-laws then ish different. And u no hear before kitchen best to only have one 女主人 meh? :o 🤣 🥴

So mommy...

After you ROM with Ah Lao... Never stay with 家婆 while waiting for BTO???

Or you buy resale to avoid the conflict???

If kitchen best to only have one 女主人 then let 家婆 be la... Good ma... Don't need cook and clean...

VIPHUAT888

but they know then they got stop doing whatever that ish making huat 嫂 unhappy mah? If never then know and donno got difference meh? :s11: 🥴
大嫂 say she forgot to put back to living room.

huat 嫂 also never say much

then I tell her meet once in awhile nvm lo

tio boh?

then I tell her next time tell me I will help you ask 大嫂 lah. But must see timing lo . If time still early and I will let her or my brother know lah

honestly I and 大嫂 also not that close.

teagarden

ish jin fitzai.

50 back pushups or pullups? :s14: 🥴

Mommy...

Simi is back pushup???

I do pull up which is to target the back muscles lor...

Push up is to target the chest and tricep muscle lor...

ish true ish real. When i do this exercise i can feel moi abs fats tightening :o 🥴

Yes mommy...

When do exercise need to focus on the muscle you working...

To built the brain muscle connections...

Feel your abs tightening means you building that connection...

Means you have 6 packs le mommy...

teagarden

Maybe next year move house liao also don't need gym anymore, cuz very near Safra and park :o 😌😌

Okok will do this for abs next time too, my gym got this machine also. I still like running the most tho, so I just run abit2 then do walking, then do more stretching afterwards to alleviate the pain lo :o

:frown: :frown:

Bro...

Means you go work out in Safra gym???

Still gym ma..

Fyi... Running hor... Better do in park than treadmill...

Cause treadmill surface is monotonous... Easier to get injury...

Oh... Lao funker me super lazy... No warm up or stretching...

You doing better than me liao...

HomeMommy

Don't know lei mommy...

So mommy...

If kitchen best to only have one 女主人 then let 家婆 be la... Good ma... Don't need cook and clean...

but moi like to cook just that lazy to prep and cleanup leh. If stay with 家婆 she prep and cleanup while i cook then ish ky 考虑 :o 🤭 🤣 🥴

HomeMommy

大嫂 say she forgot to put back to living room.

huat 嫂 also never say much

then I tell her meet once in awhile nvm lo

tio boh?

then I tell her next time tell me I will help you ask 大嫂 lah. But must see timing lo . If time still early and I will let her or my brother know lah

honestly I and 大嫂 also not that close.

but hor curious leh. Huat 嫂 so far no hab conflicts with ur mama before? :s11: 🥴

VIPHUAT888

Don't know lei mommy...

So mommy...

Huat 嫂 hair every month got olive young global free shipping sales and those 6.6 , 7.7 sales

$80 - Shampoo and Treatment every month

Haircut and Wash - MYR200 (free time then cut)

Huat嫂 alrdy one year no haircut, split end lo.

Hair Colour - MYR600 (only if any event)

@HomeMommy Nowadays young women don’t like to enter kitchen. Let MIL be the master :o
Eh wait, even my mum don’t cook since I was born

HomeMommy

Mommy...

Simi is back pushup???

I do pull up which is to target the back muscles lor...

Push up is to target the chest and tricep muscle lor...

Yes mommy...

When do exercise need to focus on the muscle you working...

To built the brain muscle connections...

Feel your abs tightening means you building that connection...

Means you have 6 packs le mommy...

Paiseh i meant reverse pushups this kind. Usually i do pushup liow then reverse :o 🥴 But u can do 50 pullups ish jin satki siah!! :s14:

Moi no have 6 packs ish got 6 fats :frown: 🥴

HomeMommy

Huat 嫂 hair every month got olive young global free shipping sales and those 6.6 , 7.7 sales

$80 - Shampoo and Treatment every month

Haircut and Wash - MYR200 (free time then cut)

Huat嫂 alrdy one year no haircut, split end lo.

Hair Colour - MYR600 (only if any event)

@HomeMommy Nowadays young women don’t like to enter kitchen. Let MIL be the master :o
Eh wait, even my mum don’t cook since I was born

ur mom dont cook then now ur house nobody cook ah? So poor thing diam diam jiak outside? :frown:

moi ish like to cook but dont like prep and cleanup 🤣

HomeMommy

Honestly never because my mum give a zero F***K . LOL

As long as my mum want her to drive and pick up to and from market, it’s good

how is that possible unless they treat each other as invisible? Cos ish like 2 strangers stay together cfm got some habits that ish different etc de? :s11: :s14: 🥴

and i tot ur mom cannot cook? Then she go market do what?

grizzly76

ish simi kind de? Teriyaki chix, salmon, curry katsu, omurice, yakisoba etc etc? :frown: 🥴
There was about 3-4 varieties... (teriyaki salmon, grilled unagi, something something beef etc)
I bought the one featuring cheekon karaage.
It came with two pcs of sushi rolls, two pcs of kitsune sushi, two prawn balls and a serving of stir-fried mushrooms & broccoli.

HomeMommy

There was about 3-4 varieties... (teriyaki salmon, grilled unagi, something something beef etc)
I bought the one featuring cheekon karaage.
It came with two pcs of sushi rolls, two pcs of kitsune sushi, two prawn balls and a serving of stir-fried mushrooms & broccoli.

but tbh i feel that nowadays donki’s bento a bit overpriced liow. Moi sometime no buy oledi. Unless got promo then can buy? :frown: 🥴

VIPHUAT888

how is that possible unless they treat each other as invisible? Cos ish like 2 strangers stay together cfm got some habits that ish different etc de? :s11: :s14: 🥴
not really argue but my mum tell me some things just treat invisible lo.

I help her clear her hair on the floor 😭
Every day every minute every second got traces of her hair everywhere

if I don’t help her to clean up, my mum will 呱呱叫.

like that counted mah? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.