See what I said? Market is up again last night with all the bad news. I remembered I told someone in another thread about TSLA and vinfast. Both stocks created millionaires the past 2 days if they had listen to meS&P? 7000 by end of June? That's kinda high don't you think? If it reach that high everyone will be very happy including me with all the 3x leverage indexes.
How say bro?yesterday was a great night for options trading
huat ah!
See? Even if sell liver also can huat yesterday.HDB cannot sell de, under installmentskidneys functions also weakening
It is coming. The pent up buying. Short covering.Last month we did dropped 7% right? Now pre market everything up 15% at least. Rare earth, drone, ev, chip. Don't have 7% also will have 3%
everything went upHow say bro?
what stocks you holding?more red than green for me ytd
should have bought a bit of tesla
Haha everyday people shout drop, but until now it only keep going up. Those sour grapes missed the boat but don't dare to fomoIt is coming. The pent up buying. Short covering.
Is like a spring waiting to uncoil!
Actually yesterday was a risky day. The trade talk with china. You won't know what trump would post on truth media. one crazy childish post and the entire market will sink. That's why I open a small position, even lose money also can recover back very fast.everything went up
i just sell puts at support like free money
Didn't I already told you guys that market is going up?more red than green for me ytd
its ok i also got stocks still in red lolmore red than green for me ytd

ytd u ask ppl sell house sell kidney leh... simi open small position...Actually yesterday was a risky day. The trade talk with china. You won't know what trump would post on truth media. one crazy childish post and the entire market will sink. That's why I open a small position, even lose money also can recover back very fast.
yeah it's just one day... hope apple recovers tonite during wwdc...its ok i also got stocks still in red lol![]()
Right on queue lolI only dare jip Googl. Seems like the only undervalued big tech right now