Market continues to crash

ballistixxx

Let's welcome another big beautiful night guyssss. My prediction accuracy is now 200%. Jip!!
Billionaire already not?

don’t big canon fairy la. Show screenshot of your trading account then we all judge lor.

U come here JJWW simi 200% prediction accuracy lol! Even the kopitiam uncle also can spit out any number say they how tokong can bed 100 women in a night

AuraKUPO

Billionaire already not?

don’t big canon fairy la. Show screenshot of your trading account then we all judge lor.

U come here JJWW simi 200% prediction accuracy lol! Even the kopitiam uncle also can spit out any number say they how tokong can bed 100 women in a night

Good loh. His team just concluded the tariff with CN. Waiting for 8.30..

And you think I give my prediction after news like this? Check the timeline of my post and Trump's post.

AuraKUPO

CPI data is solid good!!! Once again I am right. Tonight is beautiful! Jip!!!

Mechafanboy

From his post it sounds like China tariff US 55%, US tariff China 10%.
am I getting this wrong?

Other news article state: 55% tariff on china goods imported into USA. Whereas US goods imported into China gets 10% tariff... This is Trump's art of the deal? American consumers are still paying more... Joker sia.

tExtra

Other news article state: 55% tariff on china goods imported into USA. Whereas US goods imported into China gets 10% tariff... This is Trump's art of the deal? American consumers are still paying more... Joker sia.
Peasants’ lives not important. It’s all about ‘managing’ debts.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.