Yes i guess so too..You guys will be surprised by the number of voters under the age of 30 voted for the PAP. They don’t follow politics, depends on hearsay and the newspaper, CDC vouchers, BTO.
Hope incumebent give them nice job
Yes i guess so too..You guys will be surprised by the number of voters under the age of 30 voted for the PAP. They don’t follow politics, depends on hearsay and the newspaper, CDC vouchers, BTO.
Too late oredi; now eben ib she does that will admit she was wrong. PAPpies motto, die also dun admit faultIf she want to wayang, do it all the way.
Go to the uncle's lion den, shake his hand and take a group photo with his lion dance group.
That is a proper apology.
Only Vic will do that.Too late oredi; now eben ib she does that will admit she was wrong. PAPpies motto, die also dun admit fault
Why apologise just deny nevee see can already just like lousy school saga.
Just deny and pretend and diam diam
That explainsPeople just want to smear her name because she is a Minister and a former BG.
Singaporeans can be so low class and unkind these days!
Then why lousy sch can deny and diam diam.Cannot deny, else will 心虚胆怯…错就要认 打就要企定![]()
Wah that is small remark and you remember until now. So petty of you lah,Then why lousy sch can deny and diam diam.
Got apologised…it was really really VB, you don‘t know meh?Then why lousy sch can deny and diam diam.
Got apologised…it was VB, you don‘t know meh?
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-psps-leong-mun-wai-for-remarks-in-parliament
Mean u are a person get eaten up easily.Wah that is small remark and you remember until now. So petty of you lah,
Your prejudice towards the PAP is quite obvious lol. Chill man.
No lah, it means I won't bother with such boliao matters like you.Mean u are a person get eaten up easily.
Since you bring this up….i google and reddit shows another version…I don‘t know, but you know more than me, please tell me… but i think this reddit version is not correct…Ilterate and Lousy sch 傻傻不分
So you are a foreigner la?People just want to smear her name because she is a Minister and a former BG.
Sinkie like you lehSo you are a foreigner la?
Curious... So when you watched the video, you really saw her reaching out to shake hands with that uncle? You must have a third eye which no one here has...amazing.People just want to smear her name because she is a Minister and a former BG.