VIPHUAT888
You go open a private pool call MommyPool and your numbers can chose from 0 to 8071 leh?![]()
huat ah. Probability of winning ish jin low and you are the winner!
You go open a private pool call MommyPool and your numbers can chose from 0 to 8071 leh?![]()
Yes bro and mommy...
This one also call dips... More common name...
This one more focus on triceps while push up is triceps and chest depending on variations...
For this dip, the palm placement can adjust depending on your flexibility...
Me young time do one hand pull up dee...
Now lao funker... Lao pok liao...
One good idea is go jiak Shabu Sai buffet at Suntec for lunch, then come out liao can beo OLs toonono de. Jiak liow δΈθ₯ then go outside walk walk for digestion can see OL candy mah![]()
Bro, the ratio ish one shampoo to 2.5 bottle of Treatment
this kind of problem you want?
even my mum said her hair too many until one product can used two bottles
Also need to know where/ which stores sell cheaper.. e.g. Japan Home, Venus, Valu$ shop etc![]()
Corlick say alrdy credit PH in lieu but I did not see any extra leave credited to my leave![]()
I donβt want say but ah butlike this she do simi ipl must do many many times for leg ah?![]()
Good morning all....
Jiak vegetarian beehoon already ??
You are old enough to go figure out how much money you wanna save and how close to the expiry date you want to use the itemsEat until 71yo and this kind of basic life skills also dunno?
So when she fly SQ will ask for low-sodium meal?Donβt disrespect
she eat more salt than you leh![]()

You go open a private pool call MommyPool and your numbers can chose from 0 to 80
huat ah. Probability of winning ish jin low and you are the winner!

Please add chlorine hor... agak agakOpen private swimming pool ok but this kind of pool bky![]()

One good idea is go jiak Shabu Sai buffet at Suntec for lunch, then come out liao can beo OLs too![]()
I donβt want say but ah but
You ever heard ζ―εΎζΊη ish low key very βdirtyβ
you believe or not I ask you.
No lah mommynong nong ago i used to be suntec OL before gao ying. Luckily moi left liow thats why the OL std there improve cos i bbfap ish a disgrace to the OLs there![]()
So when she fly SQ will ask for low-sodium meal?![]()
γι«ζ―θΆε€οΌζ§ζ¬²θΆεΌ·γζγι«ζ―θΆε€οΌζ§θ½εθΆηγοΌyes dirty cos must use more body wash![]()
No lah mommy
you nong taime ish SYT.
must be very chio and θΊ«ζε₯½
Nov 21-23rd, I whack all 3 performing dates. Songz bo ah@SongManKranji Jacky performing in Sg in Nov 25; you want to go see Jacky again?![]()