No mood to eat liao.🥹

XcoVar

Was about to step into restaurant for lunch then saw one kitchen staff stood outside orr pee sai. Jitao engage reverse gear and walked away. If it's you, will you proceed?😓

Limpeh still feelin disgusted while typing this...😖

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
probably in the kitchen for too long
mask & all

stepping out to do release that 'urge' only the apt thing to do
maybe he'll wash his hands while going back inside?

but up to u to decide oso lahh ..

XcoVar

mask & all

Pizza shop leh. The tot of him kneading the dough with peesai finger kept flashing thru my mind.🥹

ProLogic

Tiagong ish can proceed to eat there sho long as it ish notch chiur dining partner digging nose.:o

tumblr_mgeb19SMWY1qg9nyko6_250.gifv

ewng

Was about to step into restaurant for lunch then saw one kitchen staff stood outside orr pee sai. Jitao engage reverse gear and walked away. If it's you, will you proceed?😓

Limpeh still feelin disgusted while typing this...😖
No dig his pigu or his kkj oredi thank sky thank ground liao…

mryongtan

if
mask & all

if you do frequent restaurants, you'll notice most kitchen staff go toilet don't even wash their hands, even if they wash they don't use soap & rub for 20-40 seconds. after smoking also straight away go back to kitchen like nothing happen without sanitizing their hands.

they also don't respect food allergies of individuals. very dangerous.

XcoVar

curry nah if it's a chiobu digging her nose, chiu jitao chiong insai order liao right. :s15:
Hokay, will keep a lookout for freshly digged pee sai from chiobu. Lemme Google see if there's nutritional value.😖

Ye_Rongtian

U really think your food is clean if you didn't see this today? So are you swearing off eating from this outlet or totally disgusted and will only cook and eat what you cook now?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.