Is it true that when you’re old..

Lchlch

Most people will just heck care you. Don’t bother about you…

and only bother to come b see you when you are almost dying on the hospital bed or when you are lying in the casket

is it true?

any old ppl in your 60s or 70s here?
that is why we need to learn to be alone....

coyote

Which means in general. Ppl won’t bother about you when u are alive

only appear when u lying inside coffin and they come see u when u can no longer see them?

the irony right?

when ppl are alive we don’t see them. Only when they’re dead liao then go see them. For what sia

We can't control what people do. That's why I'm starting from myself. I intend to change that. My friends are doing similar. Trying to catch up while we are still alive, not after. Meeting my friends on Thursday... How many friends do we still have, cherish them. You family is important, cherish them.

hotamp

In future Edmw must have good morning thread. All the bbfa must post there

who never post for 3 days means jialat Liao. Maybe uplorry
i will definitely move u to my archive list 😅 , got " relative" early morning always send out good morning msg.:mad:

dodongdodong

and only bother to come b see you when you are almost dying on the hospital bed or when you are lying in the casket

is it true?

Treat others the way you want to be treated.

wutawa

is it true?

If u really care, u can actively go see others or join some interest groups lor.

I prefer ppl not to kajiao me.

winningeleven

Married with no kids and both my parents already passed away.

Approaching 50 soon and many things that I like to do can do it alone. Such as running and swimming. When my body is tired after exercise . Either I watch Netflix or console gaming . Super enjoy this kind of life during my off day

grevq80o

is it true?

Usually when u reach that age, it's karma come back..

Nuclear Boy

People hang around each other and maintain relationships because of personal interests. Once it cannot be assured they can get what they want from you, is it any surprise they'd distance themselves?

i will definitely move u to my archive list 😅 , got " relative" early morning always send out good morning msg.:mad:
You are very polite. I had some of my "good morning" relatives put on the block list permanently.

TheITGuy

is it true?

Yes it is true.

Hello_Kitty

when old, the only time i see my relative visiting me is when i am hospitalised or when its my funeral

Suporter

Hope to see the world 🔥 first. See some action. At least don't have to worry about getting old and forgotten.

arsenalfc85

Moi and my sec sch clique.

in the WhatsApp group, the married one is the one who keep sending messages in the group. The other few of us who are single (including me) never really send messages

lol

Laguna123

I am 61yo

Nobody Cares About You. Aging Sucks.​

But but but, if you flash around a lot of money and give out money to relatives, treat them meals buy them gifts, they will come back for more. Like stray dogs.
Still chio right?:crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.