Velton
Standby poncho?Thanks
Hopefully the rain will clear soon

Standby poncho?Thanks
Hopefully the rain will clear soon
I'm looking at bigger HDB tooWife looking at flats again..
Need find excuse to leave the house now
Going to be long wait until my bto readyI'm looking at bigger HDB too.
Seems even if I pump 50k to 60k to renovate current place also imperfect. Considering 5rm next year. Either bto or sbf.
Is the St john one that strugglingWhile stretchering her, y'all got yell in frustration ? "Wah knn chao ah bui !"
My senior medic that time more scaredGot scold him for being weak ?
Got go by to track progress?Going to be long wait until my bto ready
Now building
I'm looking at bigger HDB too.
Seems even if I pump 50k to 60k to renovate current place also imperfect. Considering 5rm next year. Either bto or sbf.
Haven see yet. The telegram group got residents post progress as and whenGot go by to track progress?
Lucky enough to be able to see your unit?
Shortlisted any?My wife looking at 4 bedder.
She gave me the dirty look just now. Said I shld be happy that she's not looking at private options. My kkb jitao shrank.
I was looking at resale EA and jumbo around my area but the pricing is unpalatable.My wife looking at 4 bedder.
She gave me the dirty look just now. Said I shld be happy that she's not looking at private options. My kkb jitao shrank.
U rather her look at condo or landed?Wife looking at flats again..
Need find excuse to leave the house now
Last time hdb got stage of completion photosHaven see yet. The telegram group got residents post progress as and when
Why youngster cannot buy?I was looking at resale EA and jumbo around my area but the pricing is unpalatable.
4 bedder HDB is turning into bag holder HDB. Will need to sell at a discount. Youngster can't buy, old ppl don't need the space. Likely end up go back to HDB. Quite gg.
Now too but way too slow.Last time hdb got stage of completion photos
Actually what's the point ah...Now too but way too slow.
Mine got ppl fly drone almost monthly to track progress.
The telegram is the resident pass by then take pictures show usNow too but way too slow.
Mine got ppl fly drone almost monthly to track progress.
You know where meh?Moi will only go beo FP's block after he move in![]()
I didn't put my block thereI am in the telegram group
Lai @Dusky01 u still hoot this brand bo. Now off peak season wu discount
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.