Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

KeYoKe

Ok lah, you wanna think that way nobody can stop you or change your mind

To a certain extend, I understand what you mean

Smaller companies or brands have nothing much to lose if they pay reviewers to give positive reviews

Bigger companies or brands usually won't resort to paid reviews, they stand to lose out so much more in this current era of consumer behaviour whereby most consumers are tech savvy and prefer to buy products based on unbiased and honest reviews

You can chatgpt what is consumer behaviour and ethics on product reviewing if you want academically sound opinions on this topic :)
Honestly speaking, even if i post bad stuffs about the Z Fold 7, i am 99% sure, people will still buy it, because it is a SAMSUNG :s13: or even the same for APPLE

Yuripa

after the outer screen get wider and bigger, it become more usable and then you forget about inner screen.

my usage on v3 inner screen...sometimes 1 week also never open inner at all...higher record i think 2 weeks.
Impossible for me not to use inner screen bro

I think base on my needs and usages

20% or less Front screen
80% or more Inner screen

I use ZF6 for gaming and watching videos on a daily basis

Maybe you should consider using candy bar phones after you get bored of you V3?

Overall flagship premium candy bar phone functions still better than foldables and usually cheaper as well

disr87

i think as long as there is some form of space for you to get a good grip is fine.

but really, i highly recommend dont use naked. you will get what i mean when you got your phone. unfolding it with such a thin sides is tough to get a good grip.

and yes, accidents happen. i have a friend that say he uses a case every single time he got a phone but never drop it before, buying a case for a phone is a waste of money, then he says: i gonna try to rock the phone naked. Next moment, he dropped his phone and got dents on the phone le
drop foldable ah?

doki81

20% or less Front screen
80% or more Inner screen

Overall flagship premium candy bar phone functions still better than foldables and usually cheaper as well
i did think about shd i continue with fold or candy phone...but nothing beat fold for production..especially when you need to remote pc..fold would come in handy. comparing need to always bring a laptop or tablet out when using candy phone.

twosix

Ok lah, you wanna think that way nobody can stop you or change your mind

To a certain extend, I understand what you mean

Smaller companies or brands have nothing much to lose if they pay reviewers to give positive reviews

Bigger companies or brands usually won't resort to paid reviews, they stand to lose out so much more in this current era of consumer behaviour whereby most consumers are tech savvy and prefer to buy products based on unbiased and honest reviews

You can chatgpt what is consumer behaviour and ethics on product reviewing if you want academically sound opinions on this topic :)
Haha.. best to stay away from yt then. I read and see everything, good or bad. Then I digest those information and make my own judgement. If one cannot use own judgement, then is as good as ChatGPT already.

no one paid me anything to use the loaner unit. I dun get to keep it as well. If I damage it I have to pay for it too. This thing is really slippery, ok. Haha.

Only positive thing for me is I get to hands on with it for a while and I can decide to get it or not within the promo period, vs most consumers only have reviews to rely on.

twosix

20% or less Front screen
80% or more Inner screen

Sama sama. If I buy a fold, I will use the big screen most of the time. Haha.

4D.TOTO&BS

Honestly speaking, even if i post bad stuffs about the Z Fold 7, i am 99% sure, people will still buy it, because it is a SAMSUNG :s13: or even the same for APPLE
I would buy it but not now and not because of you ;)
Samsung's quality hard and soft is top notch btw, just that it's way more pricier during launch.
OneUI is the best. Hardware especially the display is still the best in the market
Battery, as tested by you, still is impressive. What else can anyone hiam?
And I'm a Sammy fanboy :cool:

lampano

ZF7 feels like a feather. maciam drop liao will not survive :s13:

too light liao.... even lighter than a s25 ultra....
actually i prefer Z6 size, i dont like too thin, the overall grip for z6 is very nice to me.

anyone like me leaning back to S26 series soon...i too use to the pen already, z7 no pen i really cannot accept

lampano

Samsung's quality hard and soft is top notch btw, just that it's way more pricier during launch.
OneUI is the best. Hardware especially the display is still the best in the market
same here, i feel actually sammy has improved its design an UI alot, its eco system, wallet as well.
now waiting for the digital key to wallet...wonder why not here yet when TW already has it

KeYoKe

actually i prefer Z6 size, i dont like too thin, the overall grip for z6 is very nice to me.

anyone like me leaning back to S26 series soon...i too use to the pen already, z7 no pen i really cannot accept
+1 for this.... If they can keep z6 size, cramp on a 5500mah battery, wah perfect

The current one, very very slim... Till opening and closing it is a hassle for me, as I will need to spend time finding a good grip...

doki81

you can also shout loud loud on the flight that your phone battery won't explode like other brand..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.