[CONSOLIDATED] Singapore's Vaping Crisis. CNB, HSA monitoring situation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Best solution to solve the vaping crisis?

• Yes! liddat can stop those vaping idiots and earn CDC voucher

• No! Don't sabo us!

Results are only viewable after voting.

BlackWing1977

the question is how did they manage to bring in so so so much of this stuff, sg got custom? how cum so easy to bring in?

what happen if bring in sarin gas or anthrax powder?
Today got one thread on some guy making it in his home with a bag of chemical as the raw material... so they probably just smuggle in a bag of chemical that looks like white sugar or MSG... :sick:

Roadster01

Those caught with vapes in their passion, be it own consumption or distribution, should be punished by vaping everyone of it non-stop found in their possession. Aka a taste of their own poison.

If they survived till the last unit, then charge them. Else one less to feed in chalet.

xcodes

Last time secondary school love to conduct surprise check for pager. I everytime must squeeze my Motorola memo jazz into my groin area to avoid kena caught. Lucky nobody page me back then during such check

you are lucky ... if not when it vibrated, something would bang ...

lalalalalala

the question is how did they manage to bring in so so so much of this stuff, sg got custom? how cum so easy to bring in?

what happen if bring in sarin gas or anthrax powder?
Ask ica lor. After reading the article about the bugger that travel with fake passport 800 time i lost faith in them liao. I ownself honest citizen can already

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.